We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lazy Hours Motel on the Beach
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$131
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$110
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Coast I-95(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
EconoLodge(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn Palm Coast(Palm Coast)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$78
Red Roof
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
3
2
4
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
4
4
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2013

I purchased a room from them, then got an email that they overbooked me 3 days before i was going to check in. Simon, the hotel rep, was annoyed that i called him and waisted 2 minutes of his time, This messed up my whole vacation as i had to book another hotel in jax, as all the hotels were booked in the area for the daytona 500.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ben K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2012

We had a good time even though the weather was bad.The room was small but who needs a big room at the beach.Staff was friendl;y and the the room was clean.Short distance to good food .Just a few steps to the ocean.I would go back.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jdlgorentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

Cozy and clean motel on the Flagler Beach, ocean view room. Relaxing atmosphere and wonderful clean ocean air is a benefit for those who suffer asthma. We will definitely be coming back, next time with our friends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Richard E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

I paid for an entire week when I checked in and by the 2nd night I was ready to leave. Sure it was close to the beach but the property has been delapitated and the room was nasty. Floor Dirty and the kitchen faucet leaked all over the place. TV remote didn't work and the A/C was loud and after I checked for bed bugs, ( didn't find any ) I kept thinking any itch in the night was a bed bug. So I had the nerve to ask for at least part of my cash payment back and they said no way. Next time I'll go ahead and book the Sheraton.

Room Tip: Next time stay in Palm Coast. Not that far from the beach.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2012 via mobile

Have stayed several times, and I always hate to leave! Wonderful place!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank shazekamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews