We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Burgers!!!!!”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Ranked #120 of 1,330 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours
Moncton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Great Burgers!!!!!”
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This was our first Five Guys hamburger experience. Very good burgers and fries. We had the Little Cheeseburger which was delicious. We will eat at Five Guys again!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mokster05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    78
    21
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monument,Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Nice people”
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

My wife and I went there for some yummy fries and to kill some time while waiting for our cruise ship. We enjoyed our fries and peanuts and had pleasant conversation with some of the staff. The employees there were bright and peppy and made our time there wiz by.

Helpful?
Thank hd4dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deerfield, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yummy hamburgers”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Best hamburger ever and you can choose as many toppings as you wishfor no extra cost. Great french frys with the skins left on. To top it off all the peanuts in the shell that you can eat.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orient
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best burger anywhere!”
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Five guys burgers can't be beat.. And the fries are to die for, just make sure you only order one order for two people. Everything is fresh and made to order. When you have that craving for a burger, five guys will more than satisfy! Highly recommend!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MissM5553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
99 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed 17 December 2013

The best fast food burgers and fries in town. Plus great peanuts in the shell while you wait for your order. Everything is cooked fresh and the toppings are excellent. Really busy during lunch time but worth the wait.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JBG67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing