We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You Just Beat Location!”
Review of Premiere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Hotel
Ranked #1 of 131 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I found this hotel on Trip Advisor and was a little apprensive. We were getting off a NCL Epic Caribbean cruise and were afraid it would be a let down. When we got there, we still weren't sure. But Mario and Fred were so friendly and the location was only 1/2 block from beach. We were in a kitchen unit on 2nd floor with perfect view of beach and ocean. It was perfect. We used the nice pool every night and enjoyed talking to other friendly staff.

Most of the guests were from Buenos Aeries as our the owners. They treat you like family. Be aware that they provide no kleenix or paper towels with their kitchen units.

Room Tip: Room 201 and 301 have great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,900)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

703 - 709 of 3,900 reviews

Reviewed 15 November 2013

I have been many times to Fort Lauderdale and I always choose to stay at Premiere Hotel and there are a number of reasons for that. I feel at home, Premiere hotel is a family owned hotel and that speaks for the friendliness, hospitality and helpfulness of its owners. Besides, it is perfectly located, just a few meters from the beach in a quiet street, perfect if you are looking for relaxation, yet, very near of all the shops and restaurants if you are looking for excitement. I don't want to forget to mention that every time I go I see new improvements in the hotel, brand new tvs, air conditioners, etc. The rooms are also very big and totally equipped. Besides, whatever you may need for the beach is also provided. All these benefits can only be found when you have a one to one relationship when the owners and you can see that they will do everything to make you feel at home. Something somehow impossible in large hotels when you are just one more tourist. Here you can really tell they are in every detail to make sure you have the best holidays EVER!!! Thank you Premiere hotel for such a wonderful stay!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Claudia090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I have enjoyed a week at the Premiere. It is a wonderful place to spend the vacations because of its location. It is located half a block from the beach. The Efficiency Room I was has an Ocean view. The room is very large, it has two Queen size beds and a full equipped kitchen. The air conditioning is very quiet (split system). All the Hotel is very clean. The attention is the best ever had. The owners, Mario, Lucia and their son Fred are always available for any request of the guests. I will book a room at the Premiere in my next time I will visit Fort Lauderdale.
Mariana
La Paz
Bolivia

Room Tip: The Rooms 201 and 301 have an Ocean view. Make the reservation with time because it is very difficu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mariana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The first time I've been in Premiere Hotel was 2 years ago with my husband. We had such a great time there that we decided to come back this year with our three kids. Mario, Lucía and Federico made us feel very comfortable. We had a huge room with two bedrooms two bathrooms and a full equiped kitchen that helped us feel like home. The swimming pool was clean and the kids loved to swim there after the beach (only half block from the hotel!!). I hope we´ll be back soon!!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gabikiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Once again I had a delightful stay at the wonderful Premiere Hotel in picturesque Fort Lauderdale. The atmosphere is elegant and yet relaxed especially because of everything that the owner, Mr. Mario Farber, his charming wife, Lucia, and energetic son, Federico, do to ensure that all of their guests are comfortable and feel welcome at their hotel which is so conveniently located and whose accommodations are reasonably priced.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
Thank dalida33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Booked this place last minute based on exceptional price and high ratings here. Was not disappointed. The location is exceptional, price was a deal considering the location, and the staff were amazing. The gentleman at the desk just couldn't do enough to help me out. The room was basic but very clean and safe. Bed very comfortable. There is no lift, though. It wasn't a problem for me but it could be for some I suppose. The only downside I can see is that there isn't much in the near vicinity in terms of budget food/drink. I will certainly return to the Premiere Hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jonesinmybones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

My family and I spent two weeks a the Premiere. again. This time I found new improvements like new windows with high-impact glasses and Direct TV with much more channels. On my previous visit the Hotel had just replaced its A/C window units for the silent A/C split system and all their beds for new ones with very comfortable termopedic mattresses. Overall these features, what remains the same is the kindness of the owners, Mario, Lucia and their son Fred. All this wonderful things happens only half a block from the best beach of South Florida.
Hernan Rodriguez

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Hernan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#17 of 131 in Fort Lauderdale
2,943 reviews
The Pillars Hotel Fort Lauderdal...
#2 of 131 in Fort Lauderdale
1,061 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#4 of 131 in Fort Lauderdale
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Aqua Hotel
#11 of 131 in Fort Lauderdale
1,062 reviews
Central Beach
Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach
Conrad Fort Lauderdale Beach
#3 of 131 in Fort Lauderdale
189 reviews
Ocean Manor Beach Resort Hotel
#24 of 131 in Fort Lauderdale
2,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Hotel

Address: 3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304-4103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#5 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: £77 - £197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premiere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Premiere Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing