We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A good deal, clean, friendly,lovely location and wonderful to have the owners on board”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Premiere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Premiere Hotel
Ranked #1 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Bethpage, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A good deal, clean, friendly,lovely location and wonderful to have the owners on board”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 May 2014

My husband and I just spent 10 nights at the Premiere Hotel. We tried something new without a name we knew , so we did not know what to expect. The help is glorious all around, Mario, Fred, housekeeping and even the guests. The place lends itself to a warm and quiet environment. Of course it is not their fault all this construction is going on for a new building across the street. However, they had the courtesy to advise us of that prior to our reservation. Really, the workers are there about 8am until 400pm and are not there on weekends. We did not find this to be an issue with our stay. Mario was almost always available, I wonder if the man sleeps. It seems to be a bit of a hidden jewel. Hey, New Yorkers , take a look although I would rather keep it a secret.Great for a family or 2 senior citizens like us.

Room Tip: just keep in mind, there are no elevators, however help will be there for you.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,653 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,812
    675
    94
    33
    39
See reviews for
1,710
922
327
119
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (274)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 May 2014

Like every year is usuLly to find new things their owners make. Add to that the nearby to the sea. And now you can use a climatizited swimming pool. Olso all rooms are equipated with new air conditioners that make your life really good. Like every year we will be back in the Pr

emiere on September

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fafabiana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

We are a couple who recently stayed at the Premier Hotel and enjoyed it very much. It is less than a minute to the beach. The room was big and clean and had good kitchen facilities. Mario checked us in and was very helpful to us through out our stay. I would definitely stay there again. There is no elevator so the steps might be difficult for elderly visitors. There are only three floors and we were on the third and did not have a problem.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank K626VLTeresaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

Just returned from 4 nights at the Premier with daughter and two 16 year old friends. This hotel is a great alternative to the more expensive high rises that line the strip. You get the same Ft Lauderdale beach experience but you get more hotel room for your $ and there is no charge for parking, beach towels and chairs or great advice. Mario gave us great directions and parking advice for our excursion to South Beach Miami ($1 an hour parking at 17th and Washington) and pointed us in the right direction (2 blocks north) for Primanti Brothers of Pittsburgh grill with great salads, burgers, pizza and a fun ice cream/popcorn shop. We had the spacious suite on the bottom floor and the set up w/ 2 bathrooms allowed us to set up an effective teenage vs chaperone zones and everyone seemed happy. Rooms and bathrooms are indeed older and show age but rooms are brightly painted and linens are excellent. The construction was loud in morning but the teenagers slept through it and I knew to expect it and now you have great new sidewalks for your stay in Ft. Lauderdale. Chose very good as it was as advertised and perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank KathyBoston2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2014

Stayed here 3 weeks ago for 4 days with family, including 3 teenagers. Absolutely loved it!!!! Best customer service...huge compliment since I work in that industry. Family owned and extremely attentive to customer needs. Small hotel with very large, very clean, comfortable rooms with full kitchen and appliances. Beach right across the street and hotel wonderfully provides beach chairs and umbrellas. The pool is nice and warm...great after chilly time on the beach. Was concerned about small entry to underground garage since traveled in large F150 pickup truck BUT roomy down below AND has cameras...no issues leaving fishing gear on back of truck. Forget the surrounding high rises..best value and above quality stay is at Premiere Hotel!!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank katrina h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Indeed this is a very welcoming hotel that is but a stone throw away from the beach and a short walk to many restaurants and shops. We arrived late the evening and was greeted with a smile by Mario who offered us a cold beverage, parked our car in the garage and even carried our luggage to our room. If we ever return to Fort Lauderdale with the kids, this will for sure be a great place to stay.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Patricia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purcellville, Virginia
Level Contributor
81 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

The premiere is as advertised, but not quite a 5. Good customer service, comfortable beds, and a perfect location. A full kitchen and two bedrooms that slept 8. The pool was heated and warm. Beach chairs and towels were provided.

The negatives, road construction right outside the hotel began at 730 am everyday. It was very loud, but since we had kids that were up around then anyway it was okay. The two bathrooms in our unit (307) were in desperate need of updating. One of the bathrooms had a shower not much bigger than a cruise ship. The tiles were pink and white and the grout was stained with mold. There were no exhaust fans which kept them damp. The paint was peeling. The underground parking is very tight.

Overall, we will return but hope the construction is completed (not the hotels fault, but does impact your stay) and that the bathrooms are renovated.

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank aolejer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#18 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,559 reviews
The Aqua Hotel
#10 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 986 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#3 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Atlantic Hotel & Spa
#14 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,911 reviews
The Ritz-Carlton, Fort Lauderdal...
#6 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,397 reviews
Central Beach
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Res...
#8 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,947 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Hotel

Property: Premiere Hotel
Address: 3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304-4103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premiere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Premiere Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing