We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Primiere, An unusual hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premiere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Premiere Hotel
Ranked #1 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
dmontuori@netzero.net
1 review
“The Primiere, An unusual hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2009

The Primiere, a quaint three story hotel with much history. The building is not new and fancy with may eminities,but it has something more important, wonderful owners who treat every guest as family. Mario and Lucia take pains to make sure that everything is ok, not just with the clean room, but with you personally. Mario invites you to use his computers in the office and to borrow as many tapes and CD's as you want. This hotel has a beautiful pool and lounge chairs and is one step away from the Atlantic Ocean. It is so convenient and you do not have to bother waiting for an elevator as in the high rise hotels. I just left after staying there three times and cannot wait to go back!!!!

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tuliptree15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,613 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,780
    668
    93
    33
    39
See reviews for
1,692
907
323
118
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (270)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Florida
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2009

We stayed at Premiere hotel tree weeks summer 2009. It was the 4 th time we lived there. As usal everything was perfect, the rooms and the pool was clean and the mangement always help us with everything. It´s a family own hotel and it´s feels that they are our family! They let us borrow kayaks and fishingrods for free! The parking at the hotel are free too!

The location of the hotel is perfect, we had the beach only a few step away! We will stay there everytime we vistit Ft Lauderdale!

Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Johanssonfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2009

Affordable,friendly staff, and very clean rooms. Across the street from the beach and just a few blocks from shopping,yummy food and drinks.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank nparis86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, FL
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2009

Hotel is a classic, old Florida hotel right across from Ft. Lauderdal Beach. The rooms are large. The floors have new tile which is perfect for traveling with 2 Golden Retriever's. The staff was very friendly and eager to assist. There is a huge selection of free movies, free high speed internet access in the lobby and free sodas or water at the front desk. The pool was in excellent condition with a BBQ grill for your use. The only down side was that the beds are not the best. Everything was very clean and we got much more than what we expected for the money we paid.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LuvsFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
orlando
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 July 2009

The Staff at the Premiere Hotel made me feel welcome and value my business. The price was excellent as well as their service and attentions with me and my family. The rooms were clean and quiet. The location of the Premiere Hotel is ideal for a beach vacation and close to shops and cafes. I'll definetely recommend the hote to my friends and family.

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank dad50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
denver
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2009

I stayed at the Premiere in May of 2009 for the first time, on a business trip to Florida. I absolutely loved the location, the staff, the views from the room and everything in it. I also found it a great value for my money...and will stay there again. Best, Joaquin

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jdulitzky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2009

I live in Orlando and know how impersonal most hotels can be. This family owned hotel is without a doubt, the most friendly and accomodating in Fort Lauderdale. I always stay there when I go to Fort Lauderdale. The hotel is located right next to the beach- the pool is beautiful and the rooms are clean and affordable. If you are lucky enough, get a room with a kitchen- they are fully equipped and you feel like you are at home. The entire family and their staff are the primary reason this place is my number one choice of places to stay when I go to Fort Lauderdale-

  • Stayed July 2009, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ppjr2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#17 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,520 reviews
The Aqua Hotel
#9 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 975 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#3 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Atlantic Hotel & Spa
#14 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,889 reviews
The Pillars Hotel Fort Lauderdal...
#2 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 955 reviews
Central Beach
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Res...
#8 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Hotel

Property: Premiere Hotel
Address: 3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304-4103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Premiere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Premiere Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing