We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible staff”
Review of Premiere Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Premiere Hotel
Ranked #1 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Certificate of Excellence
Cordoba, Argentina
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Incredible staff”
Reviewed 31 May 2010

My stay at Premiere Hotel was perfect, a magnificent view to the beach from my window, beautiful sunny days, quiet and relaxed and yet very close to all the bars and restaurants, very charming hosts, always ready to make your stay unforgettable. Plus, free internet access and free rental movies, all the necessary facilities in every room, big parking area and all this just across the beach. Who could ask more!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Claudia090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,780 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,915
    696
    96
    34
    39
See reviews for
1,771
964
338
122
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (286)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2010

I spent a week at the Premiere during May. It was my second time at this Hotel. The Premiere is an excellent place to stay. I will return anytime I go to Fort Lauderdale, without hesitation. The Premier Hotel is very comfortable, the rooms are big and well equipped. I found it clean, everyday. It has a very good room service. There is a large covered parking underneath the building, that is free for the guests. There are also others amenities like free access to Internet and free movies and DVD players in each room. The swimming pool is big and clean, surrounded by chairs. It is ideal to spend the windy days or for the people they don't want to go to the beach. The beach is half a block from the Hotel. It is possible to see the Ocean from the swimming pool and also from the balconies of the rooms. The Location is excellent. In the surrounding there are restaurants, gift shops and Galleria Mall. It is possible to get many variates of food just asking for a delivery. The service is so good that I felt like at home. Always, the manners of the staff are very kind. They assist the guests in anything they might need. The family who runs the Hotel is very helpful. They are always in a very good mood. The Premiere Hotel is the best option for a person who decided to spend his vacation in Fort Lauderdale. I recommend the Premiere Hotel. I tell you:If you stay at the Premiere Hotel you will not regret.
Karina E. Mittelmann

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kem17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANTWERP Belgium
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2010

a great place on a quiet spot of sint lauderdale the clean and well situated hotel is just a few steps from the ocean ; and the managers and staff make you feel at home anytime nothing is too much to help you out in whatever you could possibily need. if you are not into 5stars hotels and you stay in fort lauderdale i would advise you to give it the try , you will be not dissapointed; for me a belgian tourist and my partner from dallas it is a pleasant memory
quality /price it can not be beaten ;)

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cooleeANTWERPBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2010

We made a reservation in advance to stay 2 nights, but this hotel did not met our expectation. The room was very big and clean but the interior was very old except the flat TV. The hotel looks very old in total but we did not expect much because it was very cheap. It was very noisy at night so we had a bad sleepless night. Above our heads was somebody working a night with a hammer and a drill, not clear what was happening. After one bad night we checked out the next morning directly.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Elver_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2010

My Aunts and I met up in Fort Lauderdale for my grandmother's funeral. Everyone at the Premiere Hotel made us feel very welcome and safe. The suite was a great room as well as the economy we stayed in. They had everything you would need to feel at home from dvds to corkscrews. They even had great bikes to borrow! I would highly recommend staying at this hotel, and my aunts and I plan on staying there next year as well. There was one review that I read that said you could hear everyone talking through the walls, and I disagree completely.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather80524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Värnamo
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 May 2010

If you want good value for your money, take a look at this hotell.
Owners to the hotell are very frendly and help full.
If you have any problem just ask Mario/Fred and they gladley tries to help you.
And the 3 computers that you can use fore free is perfect.
The free parking under the hotell is perfect to keep your car cool and out of the sun.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank samuelsson44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2010

the people that run this hotel could not be more helpful or nicer. The room was large, had a good air conditioner, had a stove, fridge, clean pool. The beds left something to be desired (comfort and springs noisy), but overall a good value.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KevinJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
Central Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach
#14 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
2,688 reviews
Victoria Park
The Victoria Park Hotel
The Victoria Park Hotel
#3 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
808 reviews
The Aqua Hotel
#11 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,016 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Pillars Hotel Fort Lauderdal...
#2 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
997 reviews
The Ritz-Carlton, Fort Lauderdal...
#6 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,520 reviews
The Atlantic Hotel & Spa
#19 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premiere Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premiere Hotel

Property: Premiere Hotel
Address: 3110 Belmar Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304-4103
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale > Central Beach
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2 star — Premiere Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premiere Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premiere Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Premiere Fort Lauderdale

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing