We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place if you just wonna sleep, Nick and his wife are so friendly, nice and helpful and is clean”
Review of Vacation Inn Motel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Vacation Inn Motel
Ranked #100 of 127 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Reviewed 9 December 2012

We where bump from 4 flight after a 10 hour flight, we where broken and try 2 find a bed 2 sleep in for 1 night because we had 2 catch the cruise the next day.I call the vacation inn @ 2 pm and Nick told me he was fully book and i explain that we just want a bed. Hey told me 2 call him @ 8, i called @ 7 and he told me i can come. I was so glad and took a taxi and that was 10 dollar. Nick was sooooo nice, he let us put us lugage and we went shopping. Nick give us some tips and that was great. The rooms are small but have every thing u need, is clean and the bed was very nice. After the cruise we decided 2 stay 2 more days with Nick, he is so kind, we give him the lugage and went shopping again. We catch the bus 1 to central terminal catch the 22 and went 2 Sawgrass mall. I would stay here again. Thank u Nick and your wife. Beryl and Rafael

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank shegita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kirstin09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dj-cypress
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Loes B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015
Thank ndwaua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yoge118284, Manager at Vacation Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank 97miiich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yoge118284, Manager at Vacation Inn Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baba948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Lauderdale
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fort Lauderdale Airport South
3.8 mi away
The Link Hotel
The Link Hotel
#89 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
195 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdale Airport/Cruise Port
Best Western Plus Fort Lauderdal...
#41 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
1,230 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Beach Gardens
Beach Gardens
#70 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
250 reviews
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale...
#35 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
492 reviews
6.8 mi away
Ocean Beach Palace Hotel and Suites
Ocean Beach Palace Hotel and Sui...
#52 of 127 in Fort Lauderdale
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vacation Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vacation Inn Motel

Address: 3101 SE 6th Ave, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-4113
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 127 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range: £73 - £132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Vacation Inn Motel 2*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fort Lauderdale Airport and Port Everglades are just 5 minute drive from Vacation Inn Motel. Vacation Inn Motel is within 4 miles of Jungle Queen Riverboat, Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Museum of Art Fort Lauderdale, Las Olas & River front and Broward County Convention Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Vacation Inn Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing