We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Victoria Park Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Office Area Off Of Kitchen And Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Office Area Off Of Kitchen And Living Room
Downstairs Bedroom Opening To The Courtyard Upstairs Ensuite Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
3 reviews
Office Area Off Of Kitchen And Living Room
Downstairs Bedroom Opening To The Courtyard
Upstairs Ensuite Master Bedroom
Hallway Leading From Outside
Sunken Living Room
Dining Florida Style
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Spiral Staircase Leading To Ensuite Master Bedroom
Our Master En-Suite Bedroom Overlooks The Living Room
Dining Room Looking Back To Living Room Area
Master Bedroom Walk-In Closet
Mater Bathroom Sink Area With Walk-In Closet
Downstairs Bathroom
Beautiful Shady Backyard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oakland Park
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2013
Dear Richard and Nancy, I thank you for your kind review. I am happy to hear that you purchased a nice home in the area and that you enjoyed our home so much during your stay. I really like the idea that you left a comment on a local restaurant which I am hoping to try. I look forward to meeting any of your friends from up North who may be coming to the area to stay. Andrew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Canada
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2013
Thank you so much for you kind review. I hope you enjoy your trip back up to Canada. It was a pleasure to have met you and I wish you safe travels on your adventures to the other side of the world!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort Lauderdale
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2013
Thank you for your response and review. I am looking forward to having you again. I know you inquired on a future booking but we were booked up, but yes, I when you are in town, I shall enjoy sitting down with you and your husband for that glass of wine we talked about!! Take care, Andrew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1,400
/
Week
Month
Additional fees may be applied by owner
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing