We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding on the water”

Coastal Yacht Tours
Certificate of Excellence
Homestead, Florida
1 review
“Wedding on the water”
Reviewed 14 March 2014

If you are considering a small intimate wedding, l@@k no further
You can have the ceremony, reception and party on the water all in one place!
We chose Coastal Yacht Tours because of the reasonable rates, the quality of the yacht and the prompt response from Captain Jason
Captain Jason and his crew were eager to accomodate us in every way
Tina was amazing!
She quickly anticipated our needs and would deliver before we asked
The Yacht was stylish, clean and comfortable
Thank you Coastal Yacht Tours for the memories!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank tmolla1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    1
    0
    0
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs, Florida
2 reviews
“Worth every single penny!”
Reviewed 15 February 2014

My husband and I had such a wonderful date!
Tina was so sweet. We are already planning a trip to the Keys with the whole family!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bhoracek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnsville, Minnesota
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous day on the water in Fort Lauderdale!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Our family of 7 enjoyed 3 hours on the Mistress 27 with Jason and Tina in early January. The boat is beautiful and immaculately clean. Tina does a lovely job of making all feel welcome. The afternoon trip was very relaxing. We were lucky enough to have a nice day, so mostly we were outside but the inside of the boat is so nice and comfortable that we spent a bit inside towards the end of the day as it got cooler outside. Plenty of champagne, beer and appetizers for all. If you are looking for a unique experience for your family and want to splurge a little this is a great choice!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa19582014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnsville, Minnesota
2 reviews
“It's awesome”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

Super cool boat, beautiful view and wonderful weather! Loved every moment, recommended easily! Five stars!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Darkmind14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“All the details +”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Gorgeous boat, amazing prices. Worth every penny!

My husband and I had the pleasure of and evening out on this beautiful yacht.

It was great being surrounded by our invitees and the staff were so friendly that they quickly became friends (all while remaining professional, not at all stuffy)

More than enough food, high quality and presented in a lovely way. I felt so spoiled!

Every special occasion since, my thoughts fly directly back to Mistress 27 when thinking of entertaining my friends and family and making the night one for the story books!!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Em_trulove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Coastal Yacht Tours also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Coastal Yacht Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing