We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An excellent choice for a vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the Golf Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Golf Course
The Pool Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
View from the Golf Course
The Pool
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Laundry Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Courtyard (Master Bedroom)
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
Grounds
Golf Course View
Entrance from circle drive
Front Entrance
Guest Bath
Atrium off of M Bed Rm and Master Bth
'Blue Guest Bed Rm
Green Guest Bed Rm
Laundry
Walk in Closet in M Bed Rm
Pool Deck at night
Golf Course view from patio
Pol Deck by Night
Liv Rm and Dining Rm
Atrium through Entry Hallway through to M Bed Rm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
David J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An excellent choice for a vacation”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is a premiere home on a beautiful golf course. The home was very spacious and inviting. The owners were a real pleasure to work with. The house was very nicely appointed. It is close to so many good restaurants and excellent shopping. I would highly recommend staying here if you are planning on staing in the Fort Lauderdale area. we will be back!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent property! Very responsive and attentive owner!”
Reviewed 8 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four booked this property very last minute for a 4-night stay because our original booking at another property was cancelled due to an unexpected renovation. The owner Richard was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire process so we were able to get the booking finalized in short time frame. The house is located at a beautiful golf course neighborhood, very quiet and scenic. And inside is beautifully decorated with high quality furniture and decor. The kitchen is fully equipped with all utensils and tools one might need for cooking. When my 1yr girl walked into the house, she immediately fell in love with the framed photograph of clown fish, parrots, snakes, etc. She was happy. I was happy! There are certainly more nice things about the house. You will find them out when you actually live in it! I would absolutely recommend it to people I know!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuanKas17...
Bogota, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice and quiet”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed at this beautiful home with my wife and small kids, and all of us loved the house. Very clean, well keeped and nicely decorated, is very spacious and comfortable; high ceilings in living/dining area and master bedroom . It's located close to main attractions and highways so is easy to get there, at same time in a very quiet neighborhood. It has all you could need to enjoy your vacations, if not, Richard got for you. Highly recommended. I'll be back there next year Richard.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anjaniram
Trinidad
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful comfortable house with a perfect view”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were met by Rich and Linda, the house is beautifully laid out and comfortable to share with other family members. There were sufficient linens wares and other home comforts to make you feel at home. For me the view of the golf course and the birds were an added bonus. The house location is not far from all the major stores and restaurant.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quebec
Reviewed 24 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Brunswick,Cananda
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing