We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Breakfast around for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Plan Burrito

Plan Burrito
Ranked #321 of 1,324 Restaurants in Fort Lauderdale
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly, View, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
West Chester, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast around for the price”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Waitress Joy & cook Roche were fabulous. Hole in wall, but excellent breakfast for the money! This was located next to our hotel and we were skeptical at first, but wow! The kids loved it and so did we! Beautiful view of the ocean as we ate. Looks like it would have been a fun place also for later on for adults and drinks, but with kids we didn't try it out. Loved Joy & Roche and hope to see you again on our next visit!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Anita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    38
    20
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfast Lunch And Dinner”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Go to this place for any meal and you won't be disappointed. Their pancakes are fantastic and so is the French toast. For lunch I get the chicken burrito and haven't wanted to try anything else. By far the best burrito I've had. Pam and Rosa always take care of us.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Samuel R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
179 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“lunch”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We had a quick lunch here. Had their bbq wings, not bad - not spicy at all. also had the nachos and cheese. The cheese was a little thick and had some sort of tang - twas interesting. Waitress was really nice and kept coming back to ask if she could get us anything else

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank lovethebeach11229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Charlotte, Florida
1 review
“Walking along”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We were walking along just checking things out and we see Joy setting up tables outside and we start talking with her. We decided to go in and sit to have breakfast. joy was very helpful and not pushy about anything. As we were looking at the menu we started talking to the cook, Pam. Turns out she is from my hometown. Awesome! We enjoyed our breakfast and our conversation. Very cute little restaurant and food cooked very well. I'd definitely come back when we are in town.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
2 reviews
“Great burrito experience!”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We stopped at Plan Burrito after a long day at the beach and we definitely don't regret it. The burrito and the sides we ordered were GREAT! I really recommend stopping by at this little nice cozy place!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Juan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Plan Burrito also viewed

Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
Fort Lauderdale, Broward County
 

Been to Plan Burrito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing