We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Sea Club Resort(Fort Lauderdale)
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$209
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$520
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$447
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (5,636)
Filter reviews
5,636 results
Traveller rating
3,551
1,320
441
205
119
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,551
1,320
441
205
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsilios restaurantacross the streetfull kitchenwrap around balconyocean viewjunior suitepool areapool staffw hoteldiamond memberliving roomvalet parkingresort feeper daylauderdale beachan upgradean umbrella
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,851 - 2,856 of 5,636 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Having booked a set of 3 suites for a large family vacation, we are very dissatisfied with this hotel. 35 minutes to check-in, beds not made up, broken toilet, runaround about late checkout. The list goes on and on. We are HHonors members and it didn't matter one bit. Lousy service all around.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Sandra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Thank you for taking time to post a review; we appreciate all guest feedback, and I apologize that you had a dissatisfied Resort experience. Your comments will help us to reevaluate and improve our policies and better serve our guests in the future. I would greatly appreciate an opportunity to speak with you directly. At your convenience, I can be reached at 954-414-2602. Respectfully, John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

My High school 20 year reunion getaway weekend with my 5 girls friends was fabulous at the Hilton Beach Resort! The restaurant was always a fabulous experience! The beach bar was convenient- and Lance was a fabulous bartender and entertainer! And we got some great service from Fernando! He went above and beyond on multiple levels. Thanks to all the staff for making our getaway a quite enjoyable one!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

I am pleased to read that the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort created a memorable stay; I will ensure that Fernando and Lance receive the recogniton they deserve. Thank you for the review and great recommendation. We look forward to your next stay with us! Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Stayed 8/4 -8/9/2014

Great location disappointed beach was across the street. However management and staff made our vacation "home away from home". Excellent service by management and staff 5 stars Management "very hands on" and involved: Hotel breakfast great!! Had a blast highly recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Power45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank you for the recommendation on Tripadvisor; I am pleased to read that our team provided you with outstanding service. We look forward to your next stay at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort. Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Great location directly across from the ocean, wonderful amenities, beach view, excellent and attentive staff. Lovely pool deck with dining and bar service, on the fifth floor. Deluxe room with super comfortable beds. Highly recommend for either a short or extended stay in Fort Lauderdale.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Nancy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort; it sounds like you found your accommodations and the service to be "Exceptional." Thank you for the review and recommendation. We hope you can return for a future stay. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2014

While on my vacation with my family, the dishwasher in our suite had a leak, but thanks to Randy Mercedes and Georgios Atzemouglou the problem was fixed as soon as possible! They were so sweet!Thanks!

Room Tip: Choose an ocean view!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rima A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John A, General Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

I am pleased to read that Randy and Georgios provided you with prompt and efficient service; I will ensure that they receive the recoginiton they deserve. Thank you for the post on TripAdvisor. We look forward to your next stay at the Hilton Fort Lauderdale Beach Resort. Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews