We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,446)
Filter reviews
2,446 results
Traveller rating
1,325
339
190
169
423
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,325
339
190
169
423
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tiki bar on the beach spring break the penthouse awesome hotel lauderdale by the sea winn dixie south florida rafael condo renee ft cabana cruise
Filter
Updating list...
936 - 941 of 2,446 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely amazing! I've stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed. The food and drinks at the tiki bar are so delicious. George Allen took care of everything we needed. I would 100% recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone!!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank bvavrek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2016 via mobile

Definitely one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. The service was great and they have so much to offer. If there is a problem, they are more than welcome to help solve it. The rooms are very clean and have nice features for a great price. The hotel has a tiki bar where one can grab a bite or drink whenever they please to. Plus the food is amazing! Definitely recommend it to anyone staying around this area!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank manuelachaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

The hospitality at this resort is exceptional. Management is extremely friendly and professional. It reflects in their workers. The tiki bar is an awesome place during the day it leaves you no reason leave the bar.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Anthony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed at a suite with friends and it was great! Very clean and huge!!!! Love it! Very good for the price. My friends also liked it and the treatment was really good. It has an ocean view and it has a tiki bar! What else to ask for!? I think this was a good deal for the price.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Krystal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

It was right on the ocean, has an awesome tiki bar. Walking distant to restaurants/grocery store. They actually upgraded our room for free. Friendly staff. The pool is right on the ocean. You can rent cabanas and chairs for 5 dollars a piece. I will be coming back for sure. Absolutely loved it!!!!!

Stayed: April 2016
Thank manajodberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews