We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Estancia muy cómoda”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek
Ranked #52 of 128 Hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Guatemala, Guatemala
1 review
“Estancia muy cómoda”
Reviewed 23 October 2013

The hotel is well located, the staff is very friendly and the right price. The breakfast as well as the rooms are clean and comfortable, I had a very good experience. I have used other Hampton Inn hotels and have always left satisfied. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mario P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you Mario P for the review on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    241
    235
    145
    48
    42
See reviews for
206
200
56
167
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale Near Lauderhills was a nice hotel and it was booked on hotwire. very pleased with the pricing and the accomodations were pleasant. The guest service rep Gerald was very accomodating. I enjoyed my stay during Miami Carnival

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with others on Tripadvisor. I will share your review with our team member GERARD. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we appreciate the kind words. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

This was my first time at a Hampton Inn, but no more! I will definitely stay at a Hampton Inn from now on. The room was perfect (king) for me and the bed was to die for! My first night I slept for 11 hours, I kid you not! The in room USB charging stations and extra outlets right on top of the night stand was perfect to keep my gadgets charged up without bending over, hunting for an available outlet. The breakfast was everything I eat at home...I was pleasantly surprised with the toppings for my oatmeal (almonds, dried cranberries, raisins...plus an ample supply of bananas...yum!); there were muffins, bagels, bread for toasting, make your own waffle, yogurt, fresh fruit, ready made egg/cheese omelette one day and ready made western omelette on my 2nd day (some may prefer to watch the cook make their omelette, but the pre-made omelette was fine for me and much quicker!), variety of juices...I was stuffed! The location was ideal to get on and off of the I95 and it was a straight shot to and from the sawgrass mills outlet. I loved this place! I usually stay at Hilton Garden Inns but no more. I'm sold on Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lm0930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with others on Tripadvisor. We have a little bit of everything to make a guest's stay enjoyable. we see that you did enjoy it very much, and that makes our day. I will share your review with our staff and let them know to keep up the good work. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verwood, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2013

A nice clean & well managed Hotel that I & many friends have stayed at a few years ago.

Haley the manageress there then was really on the ball & used to let the kids help make the chocolate chip cookies for the guests to snack on at reception.

No restaurant then but used to serve drinks I believe on Friday night.

Good size clean rooms as you would find in other Hampton Inns, oh yes & a great pool & jacuzzi.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DerekRuffell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with others on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. I will share your review with our staff. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

I only stayed for one night, It is good for this purpose. Hotel and rooms were clean, staff were friendly, location is handy, off of i95 and 10 mins drive to the beach. Also close to a mall and restaurants on commercial. Pool area was nice, breakfast was OK. Overall a nice stay, but defianatly a busness type hotel in among houses rather than vacation destination. They were working on the exterior of the property when we were there, but not until after 9.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank munkispank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our property on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 September 2013

Good location to Pompano Beach & Hollywood! Have stayed at this location several times when in the area! The property is clean and for the most part quiet! We were beside an entrance/exit door in the back of building. Gratis breakfast is always well stocked and very edible.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank jvbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 14 October 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience with others on Tripadvisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again. We love having you here
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
northport, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Good place that is close to everything you need and out of the heavy traffic. Quiet with good service. Convenient to the airport, beaches, restaurants, and other cities within 20 miles. Conveniently located right off the interstate.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Hank W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro A, Manager at Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek, responded to this review, 26 September 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to comment on our property on Tripadvisor. We hope to see you when you return to the area. We love having you here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Lauderdale hotels
0.5 mi away
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North
Fort Lauderdale Marriott North
#14 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,395 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale /Downtown Las Olas Area, FL.
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale /Down...
#33 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,221 reviews
2.7 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale North/Cypress Creek
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale North/...
#40 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/Seaport
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale...
#28 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
464 reviews
1.5 mi away
Universal Palms Hotel
Universal Palms Hotel
#89 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,360 reviews
7.2 mi away
Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise Port Inn
Fort Lauderdale Airport / Cruise...
#50 of 128 in Fort Lauderdale
1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek

Property: Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek
Address: 720 E Cypress Creek Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334-3564
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Fort Lauderdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Business Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#36 Romantic Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
#43 Family Hotel in Fort Lauderdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Thank you for your interest in the HAMPTON INN - CYPRESS CREEK! We are located approximately 15 minutes north of Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL). Take I-95 to exit 33 and head east two lights. We are on the right (south) side of the road. The hotel is 1 mile south of Atlantic Blvd in Pompano Beach and three miles from Executive Airport (FXE). As always: Free parking for our registered overnight guests. Free coffee and tea located in our lobby 24 hours daily. Free wireless internet access. Free Breakfast buffet with hot and cold selections available daily from 6a-10a. Guest rooms offer complimentary toiletries, coffee maker, hair dryer and iron/ironing board. Fitness room on property on the second floor. 32" HDTV with basic HD cable and Showtime premium movie channel. Complimentary use of business center desktop computer with printer for boarding pass and/or documents. Pool located on premises, surrounded outdoor by a recently renovated landscaped deck with contemporary patio furniture and an adjacent hot tub.At Hampton Inn, "We love having you here." ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotel.de, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale - Cypress Creek Hotel Fort Lauderdale
Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing