We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina
Nearby Hotels
snooze(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Pier Sixty-Six Hotel & Marina(Fort Lauderdale)(Great Value!)
US$209
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$329
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$623
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$469
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (5,202)
Filter reviews
5,202 results
Traveller rating
1,345
1,553
1,130
676
498
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,345
1,553
1,130
676
498
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsg barwater taxitower roompool barport evergladescruise shippre cruiseintercoastal waterwaypool sidelas olasnankingbalconyshipsftlauderdaleconciergewalgreens
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,750 - 2,755 of 5,202 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Went for a reunion and was greeted outside and had a great check in, gave us a nice and one everyone kept asking if we had everything and if there was anything they could do for us. Would stay again! The service was great from the day we got there to the day we left.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharontrvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecutiveOfficeHFLM, Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Sharontrvl,
We’re so glad you stayed with us and had such good experiences with our team. I appreciate your recognition very much and am happy I was helpful to you.
Warm regards,
Neal Spivack, Director of Rooms, neal (dot) spivack (at) hilton (dot) com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Property was difficult to figure out, older but for most part updated. I would stay there again. But ask about your view! Nice pool and outdoor bar area. Free breakfast was good. Would have loved to have stayed longer. Such a fun area

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gingersr1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Well I stayed at the Hilton and was amazed at the wonderful view and beautiful vegitation surrounding this hidden place. I've stayed in Fort Lauderdale for 3 years and never realized this place was here! But the highlight of my stay was the bartenders at the G bar! Romberto,Julian, and Danny were really awesome,funny and attentive during my stay. Couldn't of asked for better company! Now on the other hand my experience at your restaurant Nanking wasn't the most pleasant. Since I was by myself I had the hostess direct me to the bar. There I waited for about 5 mins to get a drink and a greeting from an older bartender. I think her name started with a J but that really doesn't matter now. I could feel her bad energy as soon as she was walking up. I ordered a few apps and 2 drinks. The crab wontons were pretty good. but her negativity towards the restaurant and non chalant derogatory comments about the staff completely turned me off. And I overheard her talking to a customer about writing a review for the restaurant with her name so she can get an incentive of 10 dollars! Really??? I have a saying "If your good at something you will let people know, but if your great they'll let you know. Hopefully she can adjust her miserable and depressing additude!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gunther_maximus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Stayed for a weekend escapade to the beach. The hotel is close enough to Las Olas without spending that much money. Pool area is small but very nice. Rooms are clean and totally renewed. On the outside the hotel doesn't look like much but on the inside it is clean and comfortable. Personnel is nice and helpful. This hotel is also a transition location for cruise passengers given the fact that it is just across the street from Port Everglades. This can be a little annoying sometimes because the hotel gets extremely busy during those periods of time. There's a shuttle to the beach in case you don't want to walk the 20 minutes that it takes to get to Las Olas. Also there are a couple of good restaurants at a walking distance. If you're going to spend a few days at the beach and looking for a nice hotel without paying that much, this is a great place. It is also very close to fort lauderdale airport.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Celedonio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Save yourself the hassle and stress of staying in this terrible hotel. This Hilton doesn't have the basic amenities that every hotel offers nowadays like ROOM SERVICE or FRONT DESK ASSISTANCE

Not to mention the untrained, and unprofessional staff at the front desk. Not only are they unprofessional but they have absolutely no idea what customer service is. And don't bother talking to a manager as they as useless as the front desk

Worst service and accommodations !!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TIPS2TRIPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ExecutiveOfficeHFLM, Manager at Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Aniyah C,
We're very sorry to hear about the series of service missteps you encountered. As our guest, we want you to feel welcome and cared for and your feedback is very important to us. So that we can address your concerns with the appropriate teams, I would like to speak with you to better understand what happened. I will reach out to you on TripAdvisor, or, please email me with a phone number and a good time for me to call you so that we can make it right. We do offer room service for breakfast and dinner, although not in the middle of the day as we have so little demand.
Warm regards,
Neal Spivack, Director of Rooms, neal (dot) spivack (at) hilton (dot) com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews