We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
Nearby Hotels
US$305
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$115
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rock Lake Resort(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
370
92
20
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
370
92
20
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitvan driverpasta barfree pastaflight crewgreat hotelmyers airportfree shuttlebreakfast buffetflorida gulf coast universityshuttle servicerooms are spaciousbusiness centerhot tubthe entire staffbusiness tripclean hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff were all very nice. It was very clean hotel and comfortable beds. The breakfast was great each day. We loved watching the planes land at the airport from our window. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAM20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear JAM, thanks so much for taking the time to tell the world how happy you were with our staff and hotel. We aim to be the best Holiday Inn in the system and your kind comments will continue to keep our staff motivated toward that goal!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

Holiday Inn works with GreenBee to accommodate locals who want to park their vehicle safely and take a shuttle to the RSW airport. For only $4.50 per day, the shuttle will take you up Treeline where you see the signs for $8.00 and $9.00, up to $11.00 per day at the airport itself! Can't beat the price and the service is wonderful. Only one warning: get there early to catch the shuttle leaving every twenty minutes. We cut it too close one trip and didn't check in to the airline the required 30 minutes prior to boarding, and they left without us. USAIRWAYS finally got us another flight, but it was a tense, aggravating day -- all our fault! We love the service from Holiday Inn, Town Center, and GreenBee.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank doreo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Doreo, we very much appreciate your in depth critique of our hotel and park and fly partner. Please note that we also have another Park, Stay and Fly package which allows up to five nights FREE parking when spending one night at the hotel. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Nice location and a clean, modern facility. What sets this hotel apart is the people. Francisco at the front desk, Danielle at the bar and Shaun and Nate who are the drivers are just great. Friendly, professional and welcoming they are great assets for this hotel. I recommend this hotel for any type of business travelers or families. The only downside is that the parking lot has concrete wheel stops which make it hard to park a vehicle with trailer.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ScooterCS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Scooter—Our staff will be delighted to know they earned your kudos! Great guest comments such as yours help to motivate our team to even higher levels of proactive guest service. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Had a one night lay over from our resort departure to our flight. What a great surprise! It is a new hotel, which is nice, but more than that the service was excellent. Nice pool, restaurant and bar. A shuttle service to the local mall with extremely helpful drivers. Happy to say that the Holiday Inn earned 5 stars in our book!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Kevin C—we very much appreciate your great review of our staff and property. Thank you for pointing out how friendly the team is…especially the shuttle drivers. We hope you decide to stay longer next time. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Located just minutes from the airport!
This hotel is very clean, with modern decor and a friendly staff.
The room was very nice, and the bathroom had a very roomy shower.
I have no complaints about the room or property!
... However ...
The breakfast buffet, I felt, was overpriced. $10.95 isn't a ton of cash, but the selection, and the fact that it is buffet in warming pans, I felt that $8.95 is a more appropriate price point. For $10.95 you can go to a Dennys and have your food made to order, fresh and hot.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Wake4Rest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2014

Dear Wake4rest—we truly appreciate you taking time to write such a constructive critique on our hotel. So happy that you found the rooms and bathroom clean and comfortable. I will pass your comments along to our hard working housekeeping team. I have also shared your buffet review with our chef. We are constantly evolving our breakfast menu and you will be pleased to know we have just added fresh-baked coffee cakes and muffins to go with our made-to- order eggs, breakfast meats and cheeses. Hope you give it another try next time you visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews