We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice place”
Review of Super 8 Fort Myers

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Fort Myers
Ranked #47 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Rome, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very nice place”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

stayed comfortably, the person at the front office was very friendly. I stayed for 3 days on business trip and it was nice. very friendly staff, I will recommend to any one who needs clean place and homely atmosphere. It worked out perfect for me too as it was down the street from the mall.

Room Tip: I stayed on 2nd floor and it was nice and convient
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Veronika F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you very much for a wonder review. It gives us motivation and employees fells good getting appreciated by guests. Thank you again and hope to serve you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    56
    69
    98
    52
    84
See reviews for
110
82
45
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Very enjoyable stay, hotel was very clean and the service was excellent. Location was great for visiting family in Cape Coral & Ft Myers

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Ron817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for your feedback. It it our pleasure to hear you had very enjoyable stay. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you in future when you come back to this areal.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Communication good. Just stayed 2 nights but left early morning for Key West Express. We just completed a 5 week trip so can't remember everything.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I'm glad we could distribute to your vacation pleasure. Hope to see on your next vacation.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Myers
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Overall, stayed 2 nights, different smoking rooms. For "smoking" rooms, they were well aired and had a clean, non-smoky odor. Amenities good, TV, good, remarkably quiet, facing to a busy highway. Did not go to breakfast

Room Tip: No real tips to share -- both room, different floors, were plenty quiet, one facing the highway, an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JMC33VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny P, General Manager at Super 8 Fort Myers, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you very much for your feedback on your last stay with us. Please come and visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Fort Myers
Travelodge Fort Myers
#50 of 59 in Fort Myers
642 reviews
0.4 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay of Fort Myers
1.9 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#33 of 59 in Fort Myers
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Fort Myers Southeast
3.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75
4.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
Red Roof Inn Fort Myers
#39 of 59 in Fort Myers
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Fort Myers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Fort Myers

Property: Super 8 Fort Myers
Address: 2717 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33907-1600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Fort Myers 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Fort Myers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Fort Myers Hotel Fort Myers
Super Eight Fort Myers
Fort Myers Super Eight
Fort Myers Super 8
Super 8 Fort Myers Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing