We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Ranked #10 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Miami
1 review
“n/a”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

All were great, thx n keep the good job n the place clean, it was really good n I will be happy to stay there at any time I am in the area, n recommend friends bcz it was great

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Simon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of the Baymont Inn & Suites in Fort Myers. We really appreciate the great comments. The Baymont team will be so pleased to see the comments on the cleanliness of the hotel and the great attitude of the staff.

We look forward to your return visit.

Micheline Lobdell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    433
    336
    182
    57
    39
See reviews for
367
292
118
146
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hialeah
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Really is a wonderful place to stay,actually am planning to stay one more weekend pretty soon .(10/11 to 10/13).It`s peacefully.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Alvaro H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review, 6 October 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Baymont Inn & Suites, Fort Myers. We really appreciate the positive comments on our hotel. Our entire team works diligently to make the hotel a home away from home.

We look forward to your return trip nest week.

Have a safe trip

Micheline Lobdell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013 via mobile

During my four night stay I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. The cleaning staff was excellent and extremely accommodating to my schedule. It is not a brand new hotel but everything is kept up very nicely. The free breakfast is more than adequate with a lot of selection including eggs and sausage and many types of muffins and bagels. I would recommend this hotel for families and would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FrekwentFlyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this review, 28 September 2013
Thank you so much for you positive review of the Baymont Inn and Suites in Fort Myers, FL The Baymont team really takes pride in their hotel. They strive to make every guest feels at home.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Micheline Lobdell
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
0.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
0.5 mi away
Best Western Airport Inn
Best Western Airport Inn
#7 of 59 in Fort Myers
625 reviews
3.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Address: 9401 Marketplace Rd, Fort Myers, FL 33912-6892 (Formerly Fort Myers Airport Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Fort Myers
#15 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
#15 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
#22 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feel right at home at our Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport hotel. Located just off Interstate 75 and 3 miles from Southwest Florida International Airport, our hotel provides easy access to the best dining, attractions and shopping that Fort Myers, FL has to offer. Kick start your day with a workout in our fitness center and then fuel up with a free continental breakfast. Stay connected to what’s important with free Wi-Fi Internet access. Go for a swim in our outdoor pool with hot tub then check your email using the public access computer. Refresh your clothes in our guest laundry facilities. Book a suite and enjoy convenient amenities like a refrigerator and microwave. Handicapped-accessible rooms are also available at our pet-friendly hotel in Fort Myers, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Country Inn Fort Myers
Fort Myers Country Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing