We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Phenomenal”
Review of First Watch

First Watch
Ranked #126 of 868 Restaurants in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$10
Cuisines: American, Diner, Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast
Description: First Watch specializes in delicious creations freshly-prepared to order. Their fresh, award-winning Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch dishes are made using only the best ingredients without the use of heat lamps or deep fryers. The best part is their creative menu features traditional favorites like omelets, pancakes, salads and sandwiches.
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

I love this place. So far I have visited 3 of the different locations. Food is always fresh.Service is always fantastic. I can't say enough good..You wont be dissapointed...unless you were expecting Chinese food. They dont have it. ;)

1  Thank Capt_Bleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Capt_Bleigh - Thank you for all your visits! We are very happy you always enjoy fantastic food and service when you are at First Watch. Hope to see you soon!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

74 - 78 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Ok seriously. This place is perfect. We travel to Fort Myers just for First Watch blueberry pancakes. We dream about these pancakes!

Service is always great!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank SaltWaterGirl24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

SaltWaterGirl24 - Wow! Thank you! We are smiling from ear to ear knowing you feel we are perfect. We hope to see you back soon for more of our dreamy pancakes!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

This is the best place in and around Ft. Myers for a great breakfast and/or brunch. The menu offers a great variety and the food is excellent. The service is really good and it's worth the wait and there is a wait because everyone in the area knows it's so good!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fortmyersgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Fortmyersgirl - We are so happy our tasty food and friendly service have made you name us the best breakfast and brunch in town! Thank you!

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

If you have never been here, You need to go, The breakfast is Fresh, Yummy, and the service is fast. This is my all time favorite place to go for Breakfast, They have fresh avocado with many of their meals which is always a plus.

Thank patsyk66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

patsyk66 - Thank you! We are honored to be your favorite place for a hearty and healthy breakfast.

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

Food is so yummy! Has great healthy choices and also some super delicious combinations. One of our favorite places to go as a family. Something for everyone and lovely staff.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Famof3boy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cari T, Guest Relations Manager at First Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Thank you, Famof3boy! We are so pleased to know our healthy and delicious food and friendly service has made us a family favorite for breakfast, brunch or lunch.

Cari, First Watch Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed First Watch also viewed

Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to First Watch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing