We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (575)
Filter reviews
575 results
Traveller rating
336
156
40
24
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
156
40
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolfront deskwafflesbreakfast barother hotelsmyers airportroom was cleanfresh fruitking roomgreat place to staygreat roomconvenient locationfree breakfastwould stay againup to datevery nice hotelcleaning staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
392 - 397 of 575 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We stayed here for one night before flying out, and it is definitely one of the very best La Quinta's that we have ever stayed at. The ladies at the front desk are professional, friendly, polite, and helpful!! We always stay at an LQ because of our dog and the company's friendly pet policy...even when we don't have our little guy with us. Definitely recommend this hotel!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerSkier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintaairport, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

We are so thankful for you taking the time to write about your experience at our property. Thank you for recommending us. We hope you get a chance to come back to Fort Myers and stay with us again. Next time, please stop at the desk and get a treat for your little guy!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This is one of the good LaQuinta Inns; very clean, comfortable beds, indoor pool,, refrigerator & microwave. Great night sleep. Important is the professional and kind front desk. I left my make-up mirror in the bathroom and didn't discover until I got home in Miami Beach. Called the front desk on a Sunday and they checked - it was there in the lock-up room; received it by UPS on Tuesday. Thank you LaQuinta people!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Meme1MiamiBeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintaairport, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you for this wonderful review. I really appreciate you recognizing all the great things that our Team does every day for our guests. I hope that you come back again soon; we would love having you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Stayed here 2 days visiting family close by. Everything was as expected. Clean room and friendly staff as well as some specific needs were all handled wonderfully by this capable staff. Traveled with 2 dogs so we really appreciate the pet policies of this chain. It is what keeps us coming back to them. Only thing I wish they could improve on is the breakfast that they offer.

Room Tip: Call them after booking online or mobile with special considerations and they will do their best to make it happen.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintaairport, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Thank you for posting a review of your experience at our property. Your feedback is very much appreciated, and I assure you that my staff and I use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope you see you soon!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This hotel was by far the best!! Friends and family stayed here also!! The front desk staff is amazingly friendly,very helpful young ladies.The Housekeepers are friendly on a good day!! I would recommend.

Room Tip: Family Rooms is spacious!!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank ASHLEY T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laquintaairport, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Those words in the title of your review say it all. Thank you for this wonderful review. I really appreciate you recognizing all the great things that our Team does every day for our guests. I more than anything love hearing that you would stay here again. I hope that you come back again soon; we would love having you...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Mount Laurel, NJ
12
Reviewed 25 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
laquintaairport, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews