We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Without a Flaw” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Miami, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Without a Flaw”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014

I can't say enough about the staff and service. That along with the cleanliness puts the Hampton Inn above any other. I will not hesitate to stay at a Hampton Inn on any future travel, whether business or pleasure.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
2 Thank Olga S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
I am so pleased that we impressed you enough to become a brand loyal Hampton Guest. Thank you so much for this perfect review and for taking the time to write about your stay. I am lucky to be surrounded by a great team. Thank you for staying with us and please come back to our hotel again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,407 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,216
    165
    20
    5
    1
See reviews for
439
445
88
262
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
50 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

We looked on trip advisor and liked the reviews so we booked on line. The room was very spacious with a large bathroom. The fitness room was nice and clean. The breakfast was fantastic with very fresh fruit. The hotel staff where very friendly .

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Sharon N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Sharon, thank you for your very nice review! I really appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience at our hotel. Your recommendation means a lot to us. I am so glad that you like our new breakfast upgrades. The Fresh Fruit is now sliced on property no more fruit cocktails, just fresh cantaloupe, grapefruit, blueberries, raspberries, and pineapple. Thank you for staying with us and please come back again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

I can't say enough about the wonderful staff and facilities at this location. Rooms are wonderful size, clean, quiet, and cleaned in the morning, so you can use the room during the day. The staff are fab! -- they are always ready to help you in whatever way they can from wonderful and quiet accomodations, to creative cookies to celebrate special occations to wonderful breakfasts, and to the manager Jeff Webb who gave us fabulous recommendations for restaurants, shopping experiences, and places to visit during our stay. All the staff worked so well together and were such a great help--a wonderful team. I would definitely go back and stay at this hotel, particularly if they are all still there -- THANK YOU!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Thank you for choosing our hotel during your trip to Fort Myers (Go Red Sox). Your review and high recommendation is so greatly appreciated. I am so glad that you encountered a wonderful team and hotel. I am also relieved that you liked my recommendations for eating, shopping and having fun. I promise I will do everything in my power to continue to keep this fabulous team together. I would love to have you come back and repeat your wonderful experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Coral, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

This hotel is very nice. The rates are comparable or better than others in the area. The hotel is nicely decorated and clean. A plus is that all the member of the staff that I dealt with were pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. The complimentary breakfast has a good choice of different items and the coffee was nice and hot! I would recommend it highly.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Great Review! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. I really appreciate your recommendation and all the kind things you said about our property and our team. Thank you for staying with us. Please come back soon and stay with us again. I promise the coffee will still be hot!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

The title of my review says it all. You will not be disappointed. This is an extremely well run Hampton Inn. The breakfast area was maintained to perfection by the attentive staff member. The desk personnel were friendly and efficient as well.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
I agree your review says it all. Thank you so much for this amazing recommendation to future guests. I am very lucky to have such a wonderful team. Thank you for staying with us. I hope you get an opportunity to come to Fort Myers, and please stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas NV., United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

I have been in the public sector all my life having owned my own businesses and I will say all of the friendly staff and exceptional kindness by everyone of the Fort Meyers, FL. staff was unsurpassed!! THANK YOU ALL! and "KUDOS" to Hampton Inn for having chose such great, caring and gentle people.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay. It was pure enjoyment reading your comments. Thank you for staying with us. I am very lucky to have such a great team. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

This Hampton is a top notch hotel! 5 star hotel in our minds! Landon and his staff took care of every detail to make our stay excellent! Thank you for making our son's wedding weekend perfect! The best Hampton Inn stay ever!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 24 January 2014
Congratulation on your Son’s Wedding and the addition of a new Daughter-in-law to your family. We really enjoyed having you here. Thank you for staying with us. I love that you called us the best Hampton Ever. Thank you for writing such a great review. Please stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Myers
8.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
8.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Myers Sanibel / Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers Beach / Sanibel Gateway
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers ...
#11 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 983 reviews
5.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Address: 4350 Executive Cir, Fort Myers, FL 33916-7963
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2.6MI west of I75, we're minutes from historic downtown Fort Myers, MLB spring training, and 10 golf courses. Guestrooms are complete with the new Cloud 9 bedding, microwave & refrigerator, curved shower rod, & complimentary WIFI. The hotel features a 24-hour business center, Suite Shop, fitness center, guest laundry, meeting space & heated pool. Start your day in our spacious lobby with complimentary On the House hot breakfast & 24-hour coffee & tea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, TravelUp and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd Hotel Fort Myers
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Fort Myers
Fort Myers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing