We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Ranked #1 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
109 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great hotel”
Reviewed 5 February 2014 via mobile

This is my third stay here for business. I keep coming back for the newness of the property, safe surroundings, and great staff. It is centrally located in the Ft Myers area allowing me the opportunity to visit multiple business locations a day.

Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Shanadoaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for coming back for a third time! The best compliment you can give us is coming back again and again. Thank you for writing a great review. I am so pleased that you found our hotel safe and centrally located for your business. Please come back and stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your 4th stay and more.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,288
    180
    22
    5
    2
See reviews for
471
471
92
278
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (157)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toms River, New Jersey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 February 2014

We picked this hotel based on trip advisor reviews . The staff was outstanding! Landon Sturm (Hotel Manager) made us feel right @ home, we felt like family. The hotel was very clean, room décor was up to date . Wi fi was super fast. Pool was very clean & outdoor patio area had lots of lounge chairs. Coffee/Tea available 24/7, breakfast in the am was a nice plus.
Hotel is not far from Publix, Walmart (driving) Beach is about 15-20 min away.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DAWNKLEIN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
I really love hearing that our guests pick to stay with us because of our Trip Advisor Review. Thank you for writing such a great review. I am so glad that everything from Landon to our super-fast Wi-Fi did not let you down and stood up to our past reviews. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you come back again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Our family travelled in March of 2013 for a week stay at this Hampton Inn. We were in town to attend our sons college baseball games throughout the week. Our room was clean and fresh and the location was a perfect 10 minute or so drive to the fields. We were also very close to where the team stayed, to shopping and good places to grab a bite. We would recommend this Hampton Inn & Suites to other folks in town for the same reason.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StephanieRYUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
We love the Gene Cusic Baseball Tournament! Thank you for staying with us for a week! Fort Myers is a Baseball Town and we are a baseball friendly hotel. I am so glad that you had a great stay and that we were convenient to all the ball fields. Thank you for this great review. While we look forward to seeing you next March, I really hope you come back before then, for a visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Awesome hotel. The staff is all so incredibly friendly. Rooms are very clean and coffee 24 hours a day. What more could you ask for! This was just a one night stay this time, but we will certainly stay here again next time we are down.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EscapeMN2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am so appreciative that you took the time to write this awesome review. I could not ask for better comments. I really hope that you can come back to Fort Myers soon. I know winter is not over yet. The warm breezes are calling you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracebridge, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2014

My sister and I had travelled to Fort Myers for a girls weekend. We like to book in a Hampton Inn as they are always clean and neat and the breakfast is included at no additional cost. As per usual, we were not let down as our stay was very memorable and the room and staff in the hotel were excellent. I would highly recommend the Hampton Inn as my choice for any overnight stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
I love hearing that we continued to uphold the great consistency in our hotel chain. I am so glad to hear that we were able to make your Girl’s Weekend memorable. We are very lucky to have a great team to make our hotel excellent. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ocoee, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

Hotel staff is great and always great and the hotel overall a great value. They know the area and always have great recommendations for dinner etc. The hotel is also centrally located for my travels to Naples and the surronding areas.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for staying with us and writing about our great hotel and team. I am so glad that you found us centrally located and that we were able to give you some great restaurant recommendations. I hope that when you travel back to Fort Myers and Naples that you will stay with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valpo, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I stayed three nights at this location. The stay was flawless. The room was quiet and clean. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Nice fitness room, and hotel is close to major roadways. Coffee was always available in the hotel lobby.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Bryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jwswfl, Owner at Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd, responded to this review, 18 February 2014
Thank you for writing about our clean and comfortable hotel. Thank you so much for calling us “Flawless” I really appreciate that you choose us to check into during your stay in Fort Myers and stayed three nights. I really hope you have an opportunity to stay with us again. We would love to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Myers
8.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
3.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers
8.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Fort Myers Sanibel / Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Ft. Myers Airport-Town Center
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ft. Myers - Airport I-75
9.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers Beach / Sanibel Gateway
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers ...
#9 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
1,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Address: 4350 Executive Cir, Fort Myers, FL 33916-7963
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fort Myers
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fort Myers
#2 Business Hotel in Fort Myers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 2.6MI west of I75, we're minutes from historic downtown Fort Myers, MLB spring training, and 10 golf courses. Guestrooms are complete with the new Cloud 9 bedding, microwave & refrigerator, curved shower rod, & complimentary WIFI. The hotel features a 24-hour business center, Suite Shop, fitness center, guest laundry, meeting space & heated pool. Start your day in our spacious lobby with complimentary On the House hot breakfast & 24-hour coffee & tea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotel.de, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TravelUp, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd Hotel Fort Myers
Hampton Inn And Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Colonial Blvd
Hampton Inn Fort Myers
Fort Myers Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing