We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Fort Myers - Downtown Area(Fort Myers)(Great Value!)
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Groupon.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
687 results
Traveller rating
358
209
68
21
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
209
68
21
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbest westernsroom was cleandaniels parkwayfree breakfastrental carft myersi highly recommend this hotelstay there againgreat place to stayshuttle serviceone night staybaseball tournamentthe breakfast areaexcellent staybagelsvery nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
533 - 538 of 687 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We stayed here twice in September - the evening before our trip to Europe and the night when we returned. In both cases we found the staff to be extremely courteous and helpful, the rooms immaculate and affordable. And most of all we liked the ability to park our vehicle in the back lot while we were away. We even arrived at the airport at almost 1 AM, called the hotel, and they arranged a ride to the hotel at their expense!

Great place! We plan on staying there soon again when we are in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Great clean nice hotel I highly recommend this hotel nice breakfast and staff was very helpful to my needs.
I enjoyed my stay bedding and pillows first class, very nice neighborhood close to stores and a Large choice of eateries.

Room Tip: Has a shuttle to take you to the airport
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2013

Thank you kindly for the review and for your intent to recommend us. We have recently added new mattresses to all our guest rooms, and have since received many compliments on how comfortable they are. We hope to see you again in the near future, thank you for staying at the Best Western Airport Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2013

We were very happy with your stay! Friendly staff & great breakfast! We loved the waffle/pancake maker. The floors and rugs were clean. The pool area and pool were clean. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The only thing needed was the light switch wiped off.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Jen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2013

Thank you for the great review! We love such positive feedback from our guests! I will be sure to pass your kind words to the entire staff, as they will surely appreciate it. We hope you visit us again on your next trip to Fort Myers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Great motel. Close to airport. Was able to leave car in motel parking lot instead of paying high price long term parking at or near airport. Staff is wonderful and helpful day or night. Prompt and free transportation to and from the airport. Will stay again next time I fly out of Ft. Myers. Kudos to staff and room. Thanks for everything. Margaret

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boomer1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jose C, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Hi Margaret, it was a pleasure having you stay with us during your visit to Fort Myers. I am glad you were able to save some money by leaving your car with us. We do allow many of our guests to park free of charge before or after their stay. I will pass your kind words along to our staff. Thank you for posting your review and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Hotel was very accomodating for team of 16yr olds. They had their own conference room to hang out in and play xbox and watch tv. Lounge for the parents to gather at night. Thankfully the washer/dryer worked!! Front desk staff was very tolerant of our loud boys! Great location with Publix right across the street.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindyw777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews