We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Fort Myers Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Fort Myers(Fort Myers)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Golf View Motel(Fort Myers)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
171
195
101
31
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
195
101
31
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdairy queenbest westernswestern hotelsroom was cleanale housesmall poolwaffleswould stay here againhot breakfastfirst floorking suitenice hotelbreakfast areafront desk stafffree breakfastgreat place to staysanibel island
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2014

The hotel was clean and presented well. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. The sheets were over used and kept coming off the bed. I was able to use my reward points for this stay and had no issues with using my rewards points.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Edward W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Everything was in absolute perfect condition and my stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel. The room was exceptionally clean and everything was in working order.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robin E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

I got no help from clerks except a repeated I'm sorry. Had to buy 4 pillows to sleep thru nite two. Back door not locked...slammed all nite long. Internet service awful...couldn't send an email. TV limited...preprogramed, poor system. Wrote letter to Corporate...another I'm sorry. Wish I would have read reviews before booking. Buyer beware!!!!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Catherine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Very nice hotel to stay. The staff is very attentive. The "free" breakfast was very good - a full breakfast, not just pastries. The internet connection was excellent. Rooms are very comfortable and the price is reasonable. The hotel is convenient to things in Ft. Myers and to the highway but not so close to the highway as to have a lot of noise from traffic. The parking is adequate but could be improved.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

This Best Western is always a great place to stay. Great staff! The location is very convenient, and so close to all the shopping and the local airport. Thanks for always providing super service. I recommend this hotel to all of my traveling friends going to the Fort Myers area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Christine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews