We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport
Ranked #46 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Reviewed 4 February 2010

staff was very friendly at checkin, we got a great rate. The room was excellent, very clean and everything worked. Breakfast was cont. and adequate. We only stayed one night as we flew into Fort Myers Airport late, and checked out the next day midmorning. So good location for airport stays. All in all we had a very good experience with this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pdasimcoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2011

Thank You for choosing our hotel on your stop in Fort Myers. We are happy You had a pleasant experience at our hotel and looking forward to serve You during Your future visits to South West Florida.

Travelodge Fort Myers Airport Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

397 - 403 of 413 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2009

Ideally located within a short distance to the airport . But, very basic at that. There is no pool so, not sure why it is advertised as such. No screens on the windows and the security - well there is none. The back doors of the property are not locked and open to anyone. Rooms were clean, no frills, and the front desk staff was friendly. Just a place to stay overnight prior to catching a morning flight. But, probably could do better.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victoria_Corrigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, General Manager at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2009

Thank you for your recent stay with us and review of our hotel. We are pleased to announce that our hotel property is under new management and just recently has been converted to a Travelodge by Wyndham. We have addressed security concerns you had and hope you will be pleased with your stay with us next time you are in Fort Myers area.
Sincerely,
Travelodge Airport
Fort Myers, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Jacques L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Josefina N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Daniela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank solochbadOskarshamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers hotels
0.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
0.1 mi away
Quality Suites Fort Myers - I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Fort Myers Airport
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
4.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Ft Myers - I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Fort Myers Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Fort Myers Airport

Address: 13661 Indian Paint Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33912-1837
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #46 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range: £47 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Fort Myers Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Travelodge Fort Myers Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Airport Hotel Fort Myers
Econolodge Fort Myers
Econo Lodge Fort Myers
Fort Myers Econo Lodge
Travelodge Fort Myers Airport Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing