We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (448)
Filter reviews
448 results
Traveller rating
57
118
129
77
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
118
129
77
67
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
427 - 432 of 448 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2011

We'll recomend this place to other travelers.
Nice enviroment. Quiet. Clean
Breakfast was not to good.They should add some more stuff to it.
Everybody was very nice except the desk person ( by the way she is the Manager ! ) during check in
She was very rude and had an attitude when we asked her a couple of questions.
Very different next day at check out.She was very nice and sweet..
Overall this place was nice and comfortable.Our king bed was very good.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2011

Thank You for choosing Travelodge Fort Myers Airport. Our staff works very hard to keep our hotel clean and we are commited to make your stay with us a pleasant experience. Thank You for your comments and suggestions.

Travelodge Fort Myers Airport Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2010

staff was very friendly at checkin, we got a great rate. The room was excellent, very clean and everything worked. Breakfast was cont. and adequate. We only stayed one night as we flew into Fort Myers Airport late, and checked out the next day midmorning. So good location for airport stays. All in all we had a very good experience with this hotel

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pdasimcoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2011

Thank You for choosing our hotel on your stop in Fort Myers. We are happy You had a pleasant experience at our hotel and looking forward to serve You during Your future visits to South West Florida.

Travelodge Fort Myers Airport Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2009

Ideally located within a short distance to the airport . But, very basic at that. There is no pool so, not sure why it is advertised as such. No screens on the windows and the security - well there is none. The back doors of the property are not locked and open to anyone. Rooms were clean, no frills, and the front desk staff was friendly. Just a place to stay overnight prior to catching a morning flight. But, probably could do better.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Victoria_Corrigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2009

Thank you for your recent stay with us and review of our hotel. We are pleased to announce that our hotel property is under new management and just recently has been converted to a Travelodge by Wyndham. We have addressed security concerns you had and hope you will be pleased with your stay with us next time you are in Fort Myers area.
Sincerely,
Travelodge Airport
Fort Myers, FL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dariusl7, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Fort Myers Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews