We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service overall great experience!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort
Ranked #48 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Reviewed 19 September 2013

I have stayed at this location twice now and both times were great experiences. Susan and Nicole were both wonderful and very helpful. An overall great atmosphere. The only thing I would change would have to be the breakfast in the morning. It was just average, but all around great hotel I always recommend it to all my friends and family

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dingo317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (336)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

254 - 260 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2013

I stay here about 4 times a year, close proximity to parents. Always friendly helpful and covienent.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank IMRIE A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Goldie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 July 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cosmo D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

While in town on business I was pleasantly surprise how good of a place this turned out to be. While I was only suppose to stay for 2 days in fort myers I end it up staying a whole week at this hotel thanks to this pretty thing named Susan at the front desk who was very friendly and helpful. This place turned out to be everything she said and more. I'll definitely be back and stay even longer this time. Great place, affordable price, not to mention one of the best staff I have ever dealt with! Thank you so much Susan for all your help and for making my stay so pleasant. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely one satisfied guest.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ant5555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

i planned a trip whit my family members to Floridas west coast but no expend to much money, so i found this hotel. it´s cheap, no too close to sea. the people at reception wasn´t no nice and the room was okay for the price. But be careful if you pay for most than 4 people, because they are gonna give u a not confortable extra bed and you have to carry it into your room.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank her g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fort Myers
5.7 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Myers near JetBlue Park
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Estero/FGCU
3.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Myers Airport
5.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Myers
5.3 mi away
Quality Suites Fort Myers – I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort

Address: 18051 S Tamiami Trl, Fort Myers, FL 33908-8600
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 59 Hotels in Fort Myers
Price Range: £55 - £179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to International Airport, Florida Gulf Coast University and Coconut Point Outlet For your tropical Florida getaway, come to Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort hotel, near Germain Arena. Located on Highway 41, our Fort Myers, Florida, hotel offers a resort experience minutes from MLB spring training facilities. Each morning, enjoy a free Daybreak continental breakfast. We offer free Wi-Fi Internet access so you can catch up on email from your hotel room. Explore our grounds where you might see otter, alligator, turtle and other native Florida wildlife. We offer two mineral soaking pools plus a tropical swimming pool and spacious sun deck and our Tiki Bar serves up tropical beverages under a cooling mist fan. Ample free parking is available for your car or oversized vehicle and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. LOCAL ATTRACTIONS Many exciting attractions are within your reach at our Fort Myers, Florida, hotel. Catch an amazing live show at Germain Arena, where the best in rock, pop and country come to perform live. If you love shopping, head to Miromar Outlets or Coconut Point, where you can find great deals on the biggest brands. Florida Gulf Coast University is minutes from our hotel, so book your hotel room here and be sure to make your on-campus meeting with time to spare. If you are a baseball fan, catch Boston Redsox spring training at Jet Blue Arena, a replica of world-famous Fenway Park or see the Minnesota Twins practice at Target Field. Enjoy live entertainment and cold drinks at our onsite Tiki Bar, or head to one of the many nearby fast-food options for a quick bite. BUSINESS AND EVENT FACILITIES A business center with high-speed Internet access is available for guests at our hotel in Fort Myers, Florida. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Fort Myers Hotel Fort Myers
Best Western Fort Myers
Best Western Springs Hotel
Fort Myers Best Western
Days Inn Fort Myers Springs Resort Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing