We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and price”

Review of Beach Villas #406

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hakimswis...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location and price”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Thanks for all the recommendations while the family and i were here to soak up the sun we will be back next year maybe even sooner this place gets better every time were here thanks again great staff

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your experience on sunny Fort Myers Beach! Estero Island Beach Villas #406 is a delightful dwelling offering many amenities, and we are thrilled you and your family had a great experience! We look forward to your next visit on the island! -Beach Accommodations"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no beach towels
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for your review!! We loved having you all here on the island!! Our properties are self catering with the initial products. Just so you know for your next trip, our office supplies beach towels for a low fee so that guests can use them during their stay. We look forward to seeing you all again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michgone
Michigan
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 24 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Nice updated unit, very clean, very easy rental! Perfect location, easy access to beach and pool. Only complaint was that wifi was a little weak.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Weak wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WI
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 May 2014
We brought your concerns up at the annual Estero Island Beach Villas board meeting. They will be addressing this issue with Pink shell directly. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in unit #406. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Another beautiful day the the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sycamore Illinois
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albia IA
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2013
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon. Another beautiful day at the beach!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
321Kate
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
“Would definitely rent again”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Easy to book and check in. Well maintained property with security gate. Good pool hours and easy access to beach. Ocean calm and warm. Beautiful quiet beach with 5 minute walk to pier and activities.
Condo has everything one needs and is an end unit so the two balconies are a bonus. Washer & Dryer in unit. Free internet access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: located on the second floor
Liked least: not very noise-proof. can hear sounds from surrounding condos
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing