We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Great Vacation Place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hilton Grand Vacations Seawatch On The Beach Resort
Ranked #26 of 47 Hotels in Fort Myers Beach
milford, ct
Level Contributor
32 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A Great Vacation Place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

My mom has a timeshare condo here. This was our 3rd time here. The condos are spacious, decorated beautifully, granite counter tops, free wifi, large screened lanai's and BEACHFRONT! Gorgeous views from any floor. The pool is a saltwater pool, BBQ grill on the premise, hot tub, and activities for the children. The beach is beautiful, the sand is like powder and never gets hot! Red tide the week we were there, so we stayed out of the gulf. But a great beach for walking. Restaurants galore. Close to "Times Square" down town ft myers beach, Bonita springs in the other direction. Great restaurants all over. A real comfortable place to vacation!!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank laurietravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    9
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
17
11
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bakersville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
89 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

This was the most comfortable, pleasant, happy family vacations we have ever taken together. The staff was so friendly, and the daily activities for the kids and adults both are abundant. The things you can do abound, you can lie on the beach and soak up the sun, or walk along the ocean's edge and chose from the beautiful shells that wash ashore. There are many places to chess from if you want to eat out, or places to buy groceries and cook in your condo. We hope to come back often.

Room Tip: They all seem excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank binjammin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

Our room was on the 7th floor overlooking the beautiful beach. We watched breathtaking sunsets from or lanai every night. The suites are clean and modern with everything you would need in the kitchen. There is a publics supermarket just down the street so you can eat in or go out because there are plenty of great restaurants in the area. Just down the road is night life, shopping and you can even rent a boat. The location is perfect and The staff are very accommodating.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

Wow, what a great place! Clean and very comfortable. The staff makes sure all things are "right" for you. Everything you need is there. It is family friendly and safe. The pool and grounds are beautiful and inviting. The beach is the best, and right at your doorstep. Lovely shells to find and wonderful sunsets every night. It doesn't get any better than this.

Room Tip: We like the 2 bedroom units on a higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Janice M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st. louis
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

First time to Fort Myers area. Very nice resort. This is a small, no frills resort directly on the beach. Nice pool and hot tub. All the rooms have been recently remodeled. Convenient to many area attractions.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank hefleycatz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton
Level Contributor
27 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

We arrived early hours, no problem we had to phone to receive a code to open the security box - felt safe and secure. great accommodation spacious and very clean. Well maintained. Lovely pool and Jacuzzi and great BBQ facilities. Location superb - woke up to beautiful view of beach - you can walk straight onto beach from pool area - amazing! Ran on the beach every morning - so beautiful and great sunset. Super location for facilities - you can catch a 50 cent trolley bus anywhere on the island.Very highly recommended.

Room Tip: With a sea view - extraordinary.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013

I have been going to the Seawatch for 20 years now. I go every summer for the fourth of july weekend. My family is a timeshare club owner. The rooms are extremely clean and big with 2 full bathrooms, kitchen, dining, washer/dryer, and balcony. There's nothing not to love about this place. It is so peaceful and relaxing! It is exactly on the beach which is super convenient, and my apartment has the most amazing view! You can see it all! I highly recommend this place!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Starlet17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Myers Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
Wyndham Garden Fort Myers Beach
#14 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,540 reviews
0.3 mi away
Flamingo Inn
Flamingo Inn
#25 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pointe Estero Beach Resort
Pointe Estero Beach Resort
#12 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Gulfview Manor Resort
Gulfview Manor Resort
#20 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 226 reviews
0.1 mi away
GullWing Beach Resort
GullWing Beach Resort
#3 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 579 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sandpiper Gulf Resort
Sandpiper Gulf Resort
#7 of 47 in Fort Myers Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 782 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Grand Vacations Seawatch On The Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Grand Vacations Seawatch On The Beach Resort

Property: Hilton Grand Vacations Seawatch On The Beach Resort
Address: 6550 Estero Blvd, Fort Myers Beach, FL 33931-4402
Region: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Fort Myers Beach
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Fort Myers Beach
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Hilton Hotels Direct so you can book your Hilton Grand Vacations Seawatch On The Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Grand Vacations Seawatch On The Beach Resort Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing