We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Your Own Little Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
165 inch pool side theater.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
165 inch pool side theater.
Pool Front Yard view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
165 inch pool side theater.
Pool
Front Yard view
Pool
Back Yard Side
Kitchen upper
Kitchen upper
Kitchen Upper
Kitchen upper
Kitchen Upper
Dining room Upper Level
Upper Level Dining room
Dining Room upper
living room upper
Sun Room Upper Level
Living room upper
Sun Room Upper Level
Living Room Upper Level
Covered Outdoor seating area
Lower Level
Family  TV Room, Lower Level
Kitchen Lower Level
Dining Area Lower Level
Family Room Lower Level
Lower Level
Trundel Daybed Lower Level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Constance...
Blue Ash, Ohio
1 review
“Your Own Little Paradise”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is a great place to stay. It's its own little paradise in a busy location. the privacy fence allows you to float in the heated pool with no disturbances. The house is in great shape and very clean. The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. Lots of room for plenty of people. The landlords will answer any questions and come by to check on the pool and to see if you need anything midweek. Restaurants are in walking distance or a short drive, whichever you prefer. The ice cream shop down the street (Royal Scoop?) is fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the private pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a great vacation and look forward to your return next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eirini S
Okeana, Ohio
1 review
“Spectacular”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is a lovely home to stay in. The upstairs is gorgeous with a large screen TV, the pool is nice and heated and plenty of lounge chairs to sit on. There are plenty of towels provided so you don't have to worry about wasting room in your suitcase to bring your home. The kitchen has all the amnenities you will need, including a coffee maker, microwave, big fridge/freezer, and a very nice oven/range. It is only a short walk to the beach so no need to get in the car and find a parking space. I will stay here every year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: heated pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2015
We are glad that you had a great vacation and look forward to your return next year. Let me know when you have your dates as we are already booking for next season. February is already completely booked.
Have a great summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2014
Thank you for your kind remarks.
We look forward to your return again next spring. Let us know when you have your dates so that we can reserve your spot.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Mar 2014
Thank You Carla,
I was glad I was able to help.
We look forward to you coming back Next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed 4 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Mar 2014
Thank you for your review.
We look forward to your stay again next January.
Kim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ann Arbor MI
Reviewed 24 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Feb 2014
We are sorry that your expectations were not met.

Meeting our customer’s expectation is of utmost importance to us and is a personal matter because this is also our home.

We have had numerous families stay in the home and have left glowing reviews and no complaints.

The lower level has always been disclosed as having lower ceiling with a maximum 6’ with cross beams at 5’6”.

The home starts with the standard start-ups of dish soap, dish washer tab, trash bags for each trash can, paper towels, shampoo, conditioner, hand soap and toilet paper. These starter items are standard for home rentals in the area as these are private homes and not full service resorts.

The all of the living areas are meticulously cleaned between each renter. Area rugs are washed and dried between all renters and all patio furniture is cleaned at the beginning of season. We will look at the furniture again this coming week and take any steps necessary to correct any issues.



We also leave our cell phone number in the home and drop by during your stay to check the pool and make sure that you are satisfied with the accommodations. We certainly wish that you would have mentioned these concerns upon check-in or when we dropped by during the week so that we could have addressed them at the time.



We appreciate your feedback, and again we are sorry that your expectations were not met however we strive to make sure every visitor has a great stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cincinnati
Reviewed 22 January 2014 for a stay in April 2013

Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing