We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to luxury condo Gateway 494
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to luxury condo Gateway 494
Right on the beach with great views from the balcony Laze on the loungers by the pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Welcome to luxury condo Gateway 494
Right on the beach with great views from the balcony
Laze on the loungers by the pool
Well maintained living area with fully equipped kitchen
Well maintained living area with fully equipped kitchen
Views of the pool and beach from the rear balcony
Relax on the balcony and listen to the waves
Well maintained living area with fully equipped kitchen
fully equipped kitchen
Two Queen beds in Bedroom 2
1 King Bed in Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2 with attached full bathroom
Full Bathroom next to Bedroom 1
Grill area downstairs
Washer and Dryer in the condo
or use the coin-operated laundry downstairs
General layout of condo directly on to the beach
Gateway Villas at the quiet north end of Estero Island
Gateway Villas, 500 Estero Boulevard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Angela M
Canton, il
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Family vacation!”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful condo!! Was perfect for our family!! Great location and great view!!! Loved the pool!! You will not be disappointed! !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zancanell...
Waterford, Michigan
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location was great. The squeaky fan in living room was annoying but we had a the beautiful view.to take our minds off it.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thanks for the feedback. I will get someone in to look at the fan!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariel P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Excellent location, marvelous condo right on the beach.
We will come again.
Close to Times Square and nice restaurants.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikky B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Such a nice place”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This is a very nice condo. Very spacious and clean. Great location, beachfront and close to the square. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
INDIANAPOLIS
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to eats and shops
Liked least: no umbrellas at the pool
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
78Debbie
Ford City, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Terrific Condo!!”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was absolutely wonderful. Beautiful view, lots of room and comfortable bed.
We stayed one week and would have loved to stay longer. I definitely would rent this condo again next fall. It is within walking distance of restaurants and steps from the water.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammikaye...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time I've ever been to Fort Myers Beach and I will definitely be back! This condo is perfect! The owners are wonderful! I don't want to leave. The town is friendly, beach is beautiful and the condo owners/guests have been amazing. My family has had the best vacation ever and we want to continue to come back here every year! Make sure to check it out!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing