We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Head of house”
other travellers have booked this property
Hot pool with lanai, extra children fence for pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot pool with lanai, extra children fence for pool
Entrance, living room with 50' smart TV Large modern kitchen with all new appliances and granite countertops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Hot pool with lanai, extra children fence for pool
Entrance, living room with 50' smart TV
Large modern kitchen with all new appliances and granite countertops
Dinning room
Master bedroom, with king bed
Master bedroom Bath
2nd, spacious room with Queen bed
3th, bedroom with two twin beds
2nd bathroom with shower
Hallway to the bedrooms
Day bed
Patio, with barbecue
Large washer and dryer
Arial photo showing the back entrance, corner home
Facade of the house, large parking
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chad k
1 review
“Head of house”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Good place. The condo was great, just red Tide made area stink. This splace is truly amazing house is big and spacious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
I am sorry about the red algae but is out off my control, affected all the gulf coast which is impacting the flora and fauna of all the area...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
The whole island is going though construction to expand and replace all pipes, I do not have any control on the construction site neither the time they start, the front door porch turns on with a sensor if the switch is turn off, will not work, is indicated inside the leaflet inside the house.
Hope you where able to enjoy your vacation, thank you for your inputs and suggestions.
Cheers,
Deko
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guide5767...
1 review
“RELAXING AND FUN”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Close to the beach, shops, dining. The house was amazing
Fun for all, bike rental, boat rental, trolley and many sites to see

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patti Ann...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice and roomy. Great location in a quiet neighborhood and a block from the beach.”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Its is newly remodeled but still needs some work and some better furniture. Three bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a pool was what we needed and this was perfect except the pool heater was not working for the first whole week we were there. The owner got that taken care of. I really liked that it was in a quiet neighborhood and only a block off the beach. Lots of places to walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Passport6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic stay, beautiful renevation!”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the beginning of November for my wedding weekend. Gorgeous property! Much bigger than we expected, beautiful renovations! The place was very comfortable for all of us & visitors, we did get in with a little construction still going on but none of it effected our time. The owner made everything easy and comfortable & the property manager was so welcoming, friendly and helpful! Everything about This property was great! The hot tub & pool (although this time of year it's pretty cold), the rooms, beds, open kitchen, spacious dining area, open living areas, outdoor deck and grill! Plenty of parking & friendly neighborhood. It really was wonderful & I would recommend it to anyone! Bring your food & go they have everything to make you comfortable! Hoping they update photos soon so everyone can really see how beautiful it is! I was a very happy bride :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing