We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Place To Stay....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
GreenLeadersBronze level
A TripAdvisor Member
Boynton Beach, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed 14 October 2012

This is a wonderful hotel, 100% smoke free, very modern, immaculately clean, with beautiful rooms. Our room was a double queen, and it had a flat screen TV and there were wood accents in the room, even the refrigerator was enclosed in beautiful cabinet with a microwave on top. The beds were very comfortable, and the front desk people were very friendly and efficient. The hotel has a beautiful pool and workout room. The breakfast was pancakes/ sausage one day, and french toast/bacon the next, along with cereal, juice, coffee, hard boiled eggs, fruit, etc. Fantastic value at a reasonable price. We will definitely be staying at this La Quinta again. Cannot recommend it enough!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (533)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

441 - 447 of 533 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank thedollladym2
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Milford, Pennsylvania, USA
12
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Whenever we travel, we try to stay at La Quinta because our experience has always been positive, and we've come to expect a certain (higher) standard at affordable rates. La Quinta Ft. Pierce is one of our favorites. The hotel is lovely -- spotless, nice design/decor, and the staff is genuinely friendly and courteous. Great experience, all around!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

This is our second visit to this property. We initially found it in December 2011 and enjoyed it so much we returned in September 2012 with family and requested the same room. Excellent cujstomer service, clean, great location. This location compares to an Embassy Suites hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank GBF27616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Coral Springs, Florida, USA
11
Reviewed 11 September 2012

This is probably the best LaQuinta I have experienced. The loby decor was updated. My room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was a stain on the floor. I will definetaly stay here next year when my hobby brings me to the area again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
11
Reviewed 5 September 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 September 2012

We go to the Ft Pierce/Port St Lucie area a couple times a year to visit with family. We always stay at the La Quinta in Ft Pierce and I can't say one thing bad about it. The employees are very friendly, if you have a request, they go out of their way to satisfy you. Pets stay for free and we always take our dog and bird with us. The continental breakfast is very good and they have different items every day. Rooms are clean, nice flat screen tv, HBO and a microwave and frig. Also has a very nice pool. What more can you ask for and the price was very very good. We will be traveling to Ohio in Oct and again will be staying at a La Quinta. Thanks La Quinta for a very nice stay for 3 nights.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank gilbertmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
108 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Address: 2655 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fort Pierce
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: £54 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Fort Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
La Quinta Fort Pierce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing