We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta Fort Pierce”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
GreenLeadersBronze level
Fort Pierce, United States
2 reviews
“La Quinta Fort Pierce”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past, and it's always been a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hotel and rooms are clean and modern. One of the few hotels to also let pets stay for free, which is a bonus.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

515 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    220
    147
    66
    41
    41
See reviews for
187
126
45
93
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bonita Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This hotel was a wonderful place to stay with pets. Room was better than we expected and staff was friendly and professional. Nice breakfast with hot and cold choices. Location was perfect for our travel plans.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Byram Twp., United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Carpet, towels, sheets, blankets, replaced for new. Kitchen to cook hotel breakfast. Have holes in carpet fixed. Overall' all I saw was an owner that was cheap, and the owner really didn't care about the guests, only the money in the pocket. YOU ASKED, I ANSWERED. NOW, WILL YOU DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT?

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank E Diane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado/Amelia Island, Fla
Level Contributor
51 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Last year when I stayed I gave this a five star. This year only two! The price was still great and of course still dog friendly!!!! Wouldn't have stayed if it wasn't. The room was clean so you're asking yourself, "why the moaning old lady"? We'll let me tell you. The tv was constantly breaking up, and stopped working towards the END of a good movie, NEITHER phone in the room worked, the internet stopped working (I couldn't call as there was NO PHONE) and finally they apparently only have ONE disabled room (which was booked when I called central reservations). So that does it.

Room Tip: Check out the room before you accept it, if you can
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bbrannigan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida Keys, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is a new hotel located only a few blocks off the highway. Very quick & easy to get to. The room was extremely nice & clean. They are pet friendly which we really appreciate. Wish more hotels were this friendly & clean. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank KeyWest33040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FL
Level Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel was clean, spacious, convenient to the highway yet set just far enough off the main road to not be noisy while remaining easily accessible.

Get to the breakfast early to avoid the rush. The breakfast attendant did continue to put out more food right up until dining hours ended, but when packed on a holiday weekend, it was like feeding time at the zoo! Still, the cost savings for free breakfast for 4, plus the already discounted rate, made this a very good deal. Breakfast items included pancakes, bacon, egg patties, hard-boiled eggs, yogurt, cereal, oatmeal, pastries, fruit, make-your-own waffles, plus all the beverages you'd expect.

Room was comfortable and came with a microwave and fridge. We had 2 queen beds and weren't cramped, although the beds were about a 7/10 on the comfort scale to me anyway. Decent water pressure in the shower, no housekeeping issues. Free wifi throughout hotel.

Would stay here again if I ever had the need to return to Fort Pierce. Also worth noting: The hotel is about 8-10 miles from the beach.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 317. No issues, nice and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jodyzuza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I was amazed at how clean the hotel was including the bathroom. I have been in more expensive hotels than this and they weren't this good. The beds were comfortable, too. Checkin and out was quick and painless.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#10 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.4 mi away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
3.5 of 5 bubbles 105 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Address: 2655 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Best Value Hotel in Fort Pierce
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Fort Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
La Quinta Fort Pierce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing