We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta Fort Pierce, FL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Ranked #5 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 5 August 2014

The La Quinta in Fort Pierce, FL has a soothing modern decor and is super dog friendly. The accommodations are very nice and the free breakfast was great, although I would prefer a brewed style coffee rather than the standard coffee dispenser. The property is a little hidden behind the Burger King, but worth the quiet. Close to I-95 and the Turnpike.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank kathleensb2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (537)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

298 - 304 of 537 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
north Florida
11
Reviewed 4 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Very clean and good location as regards Interstate, restaurants, friendly staff. The pool could have used a little attention, but other than that, we were satisfied. Breakfast was adequate and the dining area was clean. I would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank DianeT1624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

A regular at La Quintas...this new hotel left a bad taste ... From the unfriendly desk girl ... Who has to finish her texts before she can help you Exterior doors don't work ... Some TV remotes don't work .... And the hardest beds

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim9953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stay at La Quinta often, both when I travel or just for some quiet time in town. The value for the services is good and for the most part, I feel very welcome. The rooms and bathrooms are always immaculate and I have never seen any issues with pests, plus everything always works and is well-stocked.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

As with other La Quinta hotels, this one is pet friendly, so to the reviewers that complained of subsequences of animals in the hotel--go somewhere that doesn't allow pets! I can overlook a stain or two, but more importantly there was no mold, chips or cracks in the bathroom or elsewhere. The room was very clean, staff was efficient although not friendly, and my complaints are few. The mattress was hard, not a pillow top, the outside is lit up all night and we had some collateral light filtering into our room, the hotel is a little difficult to find, and there was a big, nasty water bug in the pool that tried to dock on my leg. Ugh.

I still would return here and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Miriam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Came to see the Port St. Lucie Mets play ball and stayed here because of the location. Wonderful choice, staff friendly and efficient, room very clean, hallways and lobby immaculate. You will not go wrong staying here.

Room Tip: I was on 5th floor room 506, very large room and very clean!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Cookie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
108 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce

Address: 2655 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2627
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Pierce
#1 Green Hotel in Fort Pierce
#6 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: £55 - £121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Suites Fort Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
La Quinta Fort Pierce

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing