We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Even better then last year.”
Review of Sleep Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sleep Inn
Ranked #6 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2012

I stayed a year ago at Sleep Inn and left a review. I stopped again for an overnight stay this year while on the road. It was a pleasant suprise to see that it had been newly renovated. It was really nice and as said the location and price is great. The staff has always been great as well. I had stayed at some other places in the same location and they can't compete with Sleep Inn Fort Pierce.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrolfes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 141 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2012

We stayed at the Sleep Inn on the way to Miami to get on a cruise ship. This property is close to I-95 and it's about 1 hr. 45 min. above Miami. Many properties in the Miami area are much more costly. The Sleep Inn was clean, was in a fairly safe area, and the bedding was good. The only complaint was there was not much to offer for breakfast. Other than the do-it-yourself waffles, the rest of the choices were minimal and the breakfast area is very small. Other than that, the rest of the stay was good. The desk staff in the evening was very helpful with providing info for other restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank becsmith42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

My wife and I stayed here while on a trip to see her brother on the East Coast and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel has been refurbished and our room was brand new. The rate was very very reasonable and the management was attentive to all of our needs. The breakfasts in the morning were great and the place was as clean as if brand new. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone as it is a great value for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2012

Not sure what Amp604 found 'a little dated', but maybe the hotel has been refurbished since then. It was the freshest of all the Sleep Inns we stayed at on a trip down the East Coast, thought it was brand new until the receptionist told us it had been redone. Great place to relax on a journey and easy to get to the sea front at Fort Pierce also with its nice sea walk and bar. Strongly recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2012

I would recomend this hotel to any one the manager was very pleasant to talk to the hotel room was very clean the shower is great it is a walk in shower.The breakfeast was very nicely setup and plenty of everything to have.

Room Tip: I would recomend this hotel to anyone .I was on the 3 rd floor and it was really worth it I know I a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliehain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I have stayed at this motel each year for the past 7 years. They are outstanding. Their location is excellent. The room charge is a good value. The motel is well kept and always clean. Breakfast is a bonus.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 4greenfrogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

This was a clean and safe hotel. We were passing through on our way to Ft. Lauderdale. Full breakfast as well. This hotel is a little dated, but things are clean. Staff was very polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amp604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#10 of 24 in Fort Pierce
110 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.3 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn

Address: 2715 Crossroads Pkwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2626
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: £57 - £118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Expedia, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing