We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Every year during the church group visit, this location is the best. The hotel is surround by shopping and restaurants. Love the cleanliness and the easiness of check in and out. The breakfast bar is ok but could add some more selections. The friendly staff is a plus- ask for Rachael she is very nice....

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (268)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

202 - 208 of 268 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2013

Conveniently located off both I-95 and the Florida Turnpike this hotel is great for a short-stay. The lobby and rooms were clean and comfortable. Nothing special room-wise, but nothing to complain about. The hotel features a small pool and fitness center, which we didn't use. It is located in a relatively safe area and away from Fort Pierce's crime ridden sub-urban areas. Not many eating options nearby, which forced us to travel to Vero Beach for better options. Avoid the Applebees at all costs!

Unfortunately, there is very little to do in the surrounding area. I would recommend heading east and checking out the jetty on South Hutchinson Island. We were able to take in the ocean and an abundance of marine life close to land.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasone879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

This hotel had a good work desk, a good sized side table for work materials, a microwave and a small fridge. The bathroom was spotless. It was not a hotel where you walk into the room and say "Sweet!" But it was a very good accommodation for a very good price.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. I especially like to recognize Raquel. She went above and beyond in an effort to see that our needs were met. I also think that Elizabeth did a great job with breakfast. The breakfast were very nice. Our rooms were well kept daily. Thank you so much.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

I was in Fort Pierce 3 nights for a Teacher Training. Raquel (front desk) SHE is awesome!! so if you have any question she is very helpful. She explained to me how to get to the beaches with detail. I forgot my toothbrush she provide me one with toothpaste, she help me with maps and also help me in my last night with bill. I also I recommend to talk with Elizabeth, Spanish lady very humble (restaurant) very helpful. For me was a great Experience, I don't have any doubts in recommending this hotel!!
Joseph Diaz

Room Tip: Rooms are quiet and has a great jacuzzi outside. Fantastic breakfast.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joseph D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Staff not friendly. Few words were spoken. NO eye contact. Limited English spoken - I guess. I basically got the feeling that it was almost an inconvenience I was there. I interrupted a personal call to check in. The room had a distinct odor of having just been sprayed for bugs.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2013

When I first checked into the hotel there was a young lady sitting on the counter top at the check-in desk and she was drinking alcohol and intoxicated. I was given a room key to a room that was not checked. There was food everywhere and the beds were made. I went back down stairs and informed the employee of the situation and asked for the manager. The employee didn’t seem to care to me about how upset of was. I had my family with me of 4 daughters, it was late and I just wanted to go to bed. Once I was logged into a new room, the toilet seat was dirty and the location of the room smelled of cigarettes.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Latoya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#10 of 24 in Fort Pierce
110 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.3 mi away
At Home Inn & Suites
At Home Inn & Suites
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95

Address: 6485 Metal Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2706 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Pierce Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Pierce
#7 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range: £52 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing