We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Clean Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
Ranked #9 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Homer Glen, IL, United States
1 review
“Good Clean Room”
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The best think about this hotel is the location, right off the Florida Turnpike. There are no (or almost no) hotels between the Orlando area and Ft. Pierce that are off the turnpike. The rate is about average, and includes breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wlliam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    89
    50
    29
    20
See reviews for
86
92
14
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 January 2014

This was great experience for us. The staff was extremely helpful to us in an emergency situation and could not have been nicer or more competent. They took us in on very short notice and our pets (very important !) an could not have been nicer or more caring and competent. Thanks, Best Western !

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This Best Western Plus is a very good hotel to stay in if You are traveling through east Florida. It is near both I 95 and the Toll highway. It is far enough off the highway so there is no highway noise but there are a lot of restaurants near by. The hotel has everything you need to workout or relax. It is clean and has a good morning breakfast.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank rtcwork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massillon, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2013

I enjoy staying at Best Westerns. We used to stay at them when my children were young and enjoyed the continental breakfast. The food is better and more selection. My grandchildren now travel with me occasionally and enjoy the rooms being very comfortable and also enjoy the continental breakfast. Thanks keep up the good work.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
160 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Traveling from Missouri to Fort Lauderdale, for cruise, Get off the Florida turnpike to go to I-95, and its on the right between the turnpike and interstate. Easy on and Off. Clean and well taken care off. this is my new stop on the way South.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dchutsch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Pierce, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 September 2013

Every year during the church group visit, this location is the best. The hotel is surround by shopping and restaurants. Love the cleanliness and the easiness of check in and out. The breakfast bar is ok but could add some more selections. The friendly staff is a plus- ask for Rachael she is very nice....

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Rose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tallahassee
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Conveniently located off both I-95 and the Florida Turnpike this hotel is great for a short-stay. The lobby and rooms were clean and comfortable. Nothing special room-wise, but nothing to complain about. The hotel features a small pool and fitness center, which we didn't use. It is located in a relatively safe area and away from Fort Pierce's crime ridden sub-urban areas. Not many eating options nearby, which forced us to travel to Vero Beach for better options. Avoid the Applebees at all costs!

Unfortunately, there is very little to do in the surrounding area. I would recommend heading east and checking out the jetty on South Hutchinson Island. We were able to take in the ocean and an abundance of marine life close to land.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jasone879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
106 reviews
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95

Property: Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
Address: 6485 Metal Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2706 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Fort Pierce Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing