We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great king suite”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Ranked #2 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great king suite”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

$90 king suite was so welcoming and warm. We really enjoyed our one night the only thing missing was a spa tub and a lounge! It amazes me how clean this chain is and how comfortable the bed is. Staff were very friendly. The only real issue was the Pepsi machines. They would not take dollar bills and dispensed soda that was not displayed.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

439 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    111
    35
    19
    11
See reviews for
128
120
37
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brandon, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 September 2013

The smell is horrible and they can a good deodorizing my stomach is a wreck after staying there inhaling the scent of animal waste. Other than that the stay was all right. The smell is still lingering.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jesse B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2013

Very pleased with our stay the front desk girl who served us was extremely nice and friendly. We did not have a reservation as we were driving from Orlando to the Florida Keys but we were able to get a room for one night.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Chrisula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, AL, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2013

We stopped in late to get some sleep on our long trip to Miami. We found the service staff to be very kind and helpful. We were please to find the room at a comfortable temperature when we arrived. The rooms were quiet too. The complimentary breakfast was very good and the lady who kept managed the breakfast items also kept the place very clean at the same time. Well done!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norcross, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I use the hotel brand very often, and wasn't disappointed by my recent stay at this location. Staff very courteous, and accommodations were excellent. My late check-in was great and fast. Which was helpful since I was tired and had an early start the next morning.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virginia Beach, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Great Hotel and Awesome Staff! Rooms are very Clean and Fresh.....Me and my kids stay at this hotel every summer, while on vacation. The kids love the fresh bake cookies every evening. The pool sits perfectly in the Florida sun

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tyrone T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Only stayed here as a stopover on the way to Miami - 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Great complimentary breakfast, the beds were comfortable. All the staff were friendly and welcoming. Good value for money.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OwenFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
106 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
Address: 1985 Reynolds Dr, Fort Pierce, FL 34945-2707
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Fort Pierce
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
#2 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lovely 3 star hotel conveniently located between I-95 and the FL turnpike. Well appointed lobby, meeting space, business center, exercise room, pool, hot tub, brand new hotel, friendly helpful staff, group rates available. At Hampton, we love having you stay with us!Fort Pierce, the original home of the Navy SEALs, embraces its rich heritage that stretches back over 100 years. Yet this proud city maintains a vision for the future of St. Lucie County that keeps it vibrant and engaging. Get a taste of the local heritage by visiting Old Fort Park or the Navy UDT-SEAL Museum, within minutes of our hotel in Fort Pierce. The cultural history of the county can be experienced at the St. Lucie County Historical Museum or Historic Main Street, also nearby our Fort Pierce hotel. Of course, you can always take a day trip to catch some of the major attractions in Orlando or the upscale beach community of West Palm Beach. The team at our hotel in Fort Pierce will be happy to assist you with local tips and hints. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Of Ft. Pierce
Hampton Inn & Suites Of Ft. Pierce Hotel Fort Pierce
Hampton Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing