We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay, if you're on a budget!”
Review of Rodeway Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn
Ranked #13 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Bronx, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to stay, if you're on a budget!”
Reviewed 3 March 2013

You get a quiet room, small inn feel and even breakfast on site. Its close to stores and food and the staff are helpful. Cleaning the rooms happens on Mondays and Fridays, so they really leave you alone. I know that most people hate housekeeping knocking on your doors every morning at 11am. Try it; it's no Four Seasons, but you just might like it. :)

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back, where it's quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank 825RoadWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    25
    7
    8
    8
See reviews for
11
24
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tampa
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 February 2013

I traveled to Fort Pierce on a business trip. I heard about this hotel from a friend, so I gave it a try. I was very happy with my choice. The rooms are very clean, and is spacious as well. I enjoyed my stay the most because of the nice clean rooms.This hotel is very good for an excellent price. I checked other hotels in the area, and trust me, this was the best price in town! Also, the Front Desk staff was extremely friendly. They have fast internet, wireless and wired(Yes, internet jack in each room). Overall, It was a very pleasant find when I needed it most. The staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. I was given much more than what I was expecting. I definitely recommend staying here!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cocoa, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Worth a nights stay, friendly staff, clean, comfortable beds, FREE wifi, spend a night, not a fortune, yadda, yadda, why do they want and need 200 characters mininum, this is stupid on tripadvisors part. they will chase reviewers away

Room Tip: book online for best deal
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jay34144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

We found this hidden gem, 2 years ago, when we were traveling to Ft. Lauderdale to sail out on a cruise. This time we were sailing on the Carnival Imagination out of Miami, which was only a 1.5 hour drive. The rooms are very large, and clean and is located in a safe location, and is close enough to the beach. Our family of 4, loved the motel. The price was unbeatable! Would recommmend to any future cruisers coming into the Florida area, who don't mind taking the drive before the cruise.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Big Rapids, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 April 2012

this is a no frills place, but well maintained,
comfortable and clean. price was very reasonable.
definitely recommend.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank richard b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2012

clean right price i payed 60 small very clean every thing works do it

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MARILYN459
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 December 2011

Very Large Rooms, Spotlessly Clean, Nice Large Bath Tub, In-Room Coffee, Cable & Internet. Breakfast with Newspaper. plus a Helpful+Polite Staff. Wow! Excellent Value! Refreshing! I had a very nice restful stay here and would definitely stay here again. 5 Stars!

Room Tip: Management is very accommodating. Just ask.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank MattMatthewMatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
1.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
Red Roof Inn Ft. Pierce
#15 of 24 in Fort Pierce
55 reviews
3.9 mi away
Royal Inn Beach Hutchinson Island
4.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#10 of 24 in Fort Pierce
110 reviews
4.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
106 reviews
4.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#6 of 24 in Fort Pierce
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn

Property: Rodeway Inn
Address: 2601 Federal Hwy, South U.S. Federal Hwy, Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 34
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Choice Hotels, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing