We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, comfortable hotel for a great price!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Ranked #4 of 24 Hotels in Fort Pierce
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Clean, comfortable hotel for a great price!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2013

I enjoyed my stay while I was in the area on business. The hotel is new and everything is kept clean! Very friendly staff and helpful front desk. The full breakfast that was included each morning was a perfect start to my day. I would recommend staying here if your in the area!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bj1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    144
    56
    10
    4
    7
See reviews for
61
52
14
55
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013

Loved the Very bright hallways and lively carpet - a big plus. The Chair with ottoman was actually comfortable as was the bed. I Loved the decor too. The guest service was also excellent as was the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 8870
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 March 2013

Pulled in off the road late and they were able to give me a nice King room.Spring break kids in the pool area,but closing time was soon. Lovely clean room that was decorated beautifully and very quiet ! Took advantage of the nice breakfast ,but they definately need more counter space.No place to set your plate and cups.Coffee was pretty bad,not at all a specialty roast,but the selections were decent.Not a cheap stay,but a nice treat when you are weary from the road.Very nice service staff too!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank buzybee_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
88 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2013

This is what a Holiday Inn Express is supposed to be. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Breakfast was standard but the coffee was very weak. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful with restaurant suggestions. I wold definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Molly66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florida
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

2013-March-We needed a room close to the hospital at a moment's notice. When I contacted the Sales Manager, Kelsie, during the peak spring period, we were greeted with a smile over the phone and great compasion. Kelsie immediately went to work and secured a room for us. With one phone call Kelsie handled everything for us. Once we arrived the Staff greeted us with a friendly welcome, courtesy and efficiency. The property offers a convenient location, it is pristine and well appointed. It offers comfort with all the amenities; Free WiFi, Full Breakfast Bar, Dinner during the week, Gym, Laundry facility, nice Comfortable Beds, Spacious Rooms and very quiet! Just what we needed and we would recommmend it 100% for business or pleasure!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lexie24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2013

Location is good as it is RIGHT off the turnpike/95. With that said, we missed the entrance and wasted about 10 minutes to u-turn, etc. No problem checking in. The room was very clean and nice. I am slightly obsessed with checking the room for cleanliness upon entering and I was impressed with this one. Breakfast was not bad. However, there was only one person working the area and food was and did run out. :( We would return to this HI express.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amanda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 March 2013 via mobile

Our room was large and very clean and could not be faulted. The staff were polite and very helpful. The pool was disappointing,- small and sited in the car park. The only lift in the building was a problem as it was small and very slow. We had to wait almost 10 minutes before we could get in to it. The breakfast buffet was disappointing. It was a free for all with everything running out and not being replaced quickly enough. The person in charge of the breakfasts should know in advanced how many people will be eating and make appropriate arrangements. Despite of this, I can recommend this hotel.

Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Jels W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Pierce hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites of Ft. Pierce
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Pierce
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Pierce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
Comfort Suites Fort Pierce
#9 of 24 in Fort Pierce
4.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
0.4 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Fort Pierce I-95
0.1 mi away
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
3 Palms Hotel Fort Pierce
#8 of 24 in Fort Pierce
3.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West

Property: Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West
Address: 7151 Okeechobee Rd., Fort Pierce, FL 34945
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Fort Pierce
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Fort Pierce
#3 Business Hotel in Fort Pierce
#3 Family Hotel in Fort Pierce
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Pierce West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Fort Pierce West
Holiday Inn Fort Pierce
Fort Pierce Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing