We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for a relaxing couple”
other travellers have booked this property
Amazing view from this 3rd floor efficiency!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing view from this 3rd floor efficiency!
Lounge on your private patio! Breathtaking Views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
55 reviews
Amazing view from this 3rd floor efficiency!
Lounge on your private patio!
Breathtaking Views
Pullout sofa available
Visit dreamland in style
Comfortable Honeymoon suite
Lovely decor
Kitchenette available for use
Another view of the cute kitchenette area
Shower and tub combination
Alternate view of this alluring bathroom
Views Galore
Morning coffee with a side of breath taking views!
POOL
Breath taking Views
More views of Paradise
Awesome Views!
ISLANDER
POOL AREA
WORKOUT ROOM
BBQ AREA
SHUFFLE BOARD
Floor Plan
IBR 304 Site Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chelseael...
1 review
“Moldy beauty and the beach.”
Reviewed 13 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Brooks & Shorey (mgmt company) agent was rude when we asked for a later checkout; they said it "was not possible," even after I offered to pay the late fee.

It was an efficiency room, so we expected the small size. However there was no AC, and the air quality was terrible.

Beautiful location but does not look like the images. Dark green walls.

Fairly certain the owner of the unit was "the cleaner" and was waiting for us to leave in the parking lot.

There are so many condos on Okaloosa Island; spend the money on a better room.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Smyrna, TN, United States
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2013
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are planning to come back! Please remember to ask about our return customer discount. As for the balcony furniture - we had asked the owner of the condo to purchase an additional chair or new balcony furniture and they agreed. This will be done in the upcoming days.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA, United States
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA, United States
Reviewed 14 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DAYTON, TN, United States
Reviewed 27 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jun 2013
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the complimentary upgrade to a 2 bedroom unit to compensate for the A/C issues that we did not foresee happening. We do hope to see you again in the near future! Once again thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AL, United States
Reviewed 19 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing