We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Marina Bay Resort(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seabreeze Inn(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Fort Walton Beach(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
Comfort Inn and Suites(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Playground Inn(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
Reviews (627)
Filter reviews
627 results
Traveller rating
422
139
38
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
422
139
38
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspet walk areatraveling with petspet friendly hotelnice hotelwould stay here againgreat place to stayfort waltonshort driveclean roomshot breakfastyogurtexcellent stayking suitefree breakfastup to datethe entire staffthe breakfast area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
393 - 398 of 627 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We were very pleased to find such an outstanding hotel that was dog friendly. Very comfortable beds and good quality linens. Shower had good water pressure and bathroom was very clean.
It is now our "go to" hotel when traveling with our rather large dog.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank Portsmouthnative
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

We stayed three nights on vacation with our three small dogs. On the second floor which made getting to the dog walk area a bit lengthy but we did not ask to move as it really wasn't a problem. Dog walk area is ok. Rooms were very clean and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was good though I wish they would offer it a little longer than just 6-9. Bed was a bit uncomfortable. Overall though we were pleased with our stay.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank nurseinmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Ocean Springs, Mississippi, USA
22
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 November 2013

The hotel was clean overall. We enjoyed having the end room on the 2nd floor, it was on the road side however. We couldn't figure out how to have the fan run constantly on the a/c unit to help block out the noise. (As it wasn't cold enough or hot enough to run either one, we just wanted the fan).

We also like have the living room separate from the bedroom. Overall, it was okay. The TV's really were difficult to operate with the remote. That was a bit screwy.

I would stay here again, but I am not sure I would truly recommend it.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank couple-n-pup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews