We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Condo!”

Review of Summer Place #301

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Camaran J
Ewing, Kentucky, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Condo!”
Reviewed 3 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I would recommend this condo any time of the year! It has amazing views from the oversized balcony and is very spacious and tastefully decorated! The beds are super comfy and ideal for families. It is conveniently located to many attractions and restaurants! The pools and hot tub are also very accessible and was heated for the winter months. My son made lots of new friends during our stay. I can't say enough good things about our stay! Thank you to the owners for a beautiful stay and to Legacy Vacations for making our stay so welcoming and easy. We will definitely look at renting this unit again. ❤

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
slt206
Maben, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Summer Place 301 was lovely, clean and so comfortable. Great place to stay. Loved the colors and décor.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo was so clean and well kept, loved the colors and furniture and beds were very comfortable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MariaD100...
Tipp City, Ohio
1 review
“A Beautiful Room, with Great Ocean View!”
Reviewed 2 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

We stayed here over Thanksgiving 2011. It's a beautiful room! The pictures don't do it justice. My husband and I and our 3 children stayed here. We had plenty of space, and the condo was perfect...nice living room, kitchen, bedrooms, bathrooms, laundry room. And it was also decorated VERY nice which gave us a modern, warm feel like we were (almost) home. Nice pluses were the 4 flatscreen TV's (1 in living room and 1 in each bedroom) along with 3 DVD players (1 in living room, and in 2 out of the 3 bedrooms). The only thing I wished it had was a nice radio/stereo to listen to music. The balcony was bigger than most of the other rooms, with an awesome view of the beach. We would definately stay in this room again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 6 July 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing