We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Waterscape lazy river
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Waterscape lazy river
Our pristine beach Waterscape leap frog
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Waterscape lazy river
Our pristine beach
Waterscape leap frog
Our gorgeous sunsets
Waterscape waterfall grotto
Waterscape poolside snack bar
Waterscape lap lanes
Night view
Waterscape fitness center
Heated pool
Our beautiful Gulf
Play area
Seasonal shuffleboard
Family room
Waterscape A123 kitchen
Washer and dryer
Dining area
Master bedroom 1
Master 1 bathroom
Master bedroom 2
Master 2 bathroom
Waterscape bunk room
Half bathroom
Peek-a-boo ocean view
Unit location
Floor plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Fort Walton Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth M
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Beautiful condo right on the beach. Plenty of room for the whole family. Kitchen had everything we needed to feed all seven of us, all we had to do was hit the grocery store and we were ready for a great vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2015
We're glad you liked it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
motelgary
Henderson Harbor, New York
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good choice so far. Well kept,nice guests,will come again!”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Was able to get in early. Nice compact unit with easy access to spas and amenities. Comfy bed,nice bathes and kitchen. Made a last minute decision but after 2weeks still happy. Met very nice folks from Canada,Wisconsin,Minnesota,etc. Good price! Will consider next year if able. Safe and clean and not very old. Happy so far!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fitness car and spa
Liked least: Cold tile floors
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2015
We're glad you liked it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SpanishMa...
Solomons, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice place w Great View, Pool & Beach!”
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We reserved our stay at the Aqua Villa just a week before our trip and found the online paperwork/payment/reservation process (which left us wondering if it was a legit place to stay) a bit confusing but after a quick phone call to a "real" person things smoothed out pretty quickly. We stayed in AV205 and were quite happy (must admit the twin and king beds are a lot more comfy than the double!) The Condo overlooks the beach and pool and is quite convenient to Destin and downtown Ft Walton areas! A Thom Thumb is right next to the Condo for cold drinks, snacks/food, laundry detergent, toys and sunblock and a 1 mile walk by beach gets you to the pier and some really good food. The beach is great and not as crowded as one would expect and a volleyball net is near the building. The pool was clean and refreshing. The only real downside is the strange reservation process and that the building does not appear to be a very dog friendly place to stay- there's very little grass nearby and some pretty strict dog rules. The building is a bit dated but is quite family friendly and a nice place to spend a week or more on the beach!! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view and friendly atmosphere!
Liked least: Leaking door and double bed.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2015
We're glad you liked it. I wish we could create a real pet run on the property, but we're at the mercy of the HOA on that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
htownpooh
Houston, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“LOCATION AND ACCOMEDATIONS ARE GREAT.”
Reviewed 21 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
6
people found this review helpful

Price a little on the high side but, well worth it. Everything you may need with in walking distance. Amenties are great. Numerous grills by the pool were awsome. The only flaw I notice was there was only 1 heated pool. Water is on the cold side during spring break. Over all, family loved it and looking forward to next year. I would diffentlly rent this condo again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pools
Liked least: Cold pools
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Feb 2015
We generally try to be on the low side of average price-wise. We're glad you enjoyed it though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing