We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seaspray Condominiums
Nearby Hotels
Wyndham Garden Fort Walton Beach - Destin FL(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ft. Walton Beachfront(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn and Suites(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$123
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Emerald Coast Inn & Suites(Fort Walton Beach)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$260
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach-West Destin(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Bay Resort(Fort Walton Beach)(Great Value!)
US$107
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
33
17
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
17
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homebusy highwaynice poolgreat place to staywithin walking distanceokaloosa islandgatedunitsboardwalkcondopropertydestinaccommodationspetsfudpuckerslaundryvacation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2012

I stayed her late August on the value for the money is terrific. I had stayed at a pricy condo in June and wished I had found this place first. It is walking distance to the Boardwalk, Gulf Aquariaum, and many restaurants. it is 5 min from Destin Harbor. It is the best of Destim with out the price. Rooms do not have an ocean view but it was so close, it did not bother me. Condos are older but well kept.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MizFry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

I have been staying at this property for 19 years! It's the only place I'll stay. It's directly ON the beach. No walking across a busy highway. They are all townhomes so there are full kitchens. They have a fitness room, laundry room, pool & a private beach area. The property is gated so it's safe for children. The staff is friendly and the units are always spotless. Noise isn't a factor even though it's right on the highway. It's an excellent value and walking distance to shops, restaurants and attractions. You won't be sorry if you chose this place!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jennadee17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2012

This is the second yr in a row I have stayed at seaspray and I have loved it each time! September is the perfect time to come. Great weather and quiet. Not as busy or crowded. Love that you get a whole "house" and for a great price!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SassieSally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012 via mobile

Visited Seaspray for a wedding and came away very impressed! A lot of bang for your buck! Very family friendly with a nice pool, large green area for kids to play, and most importantly...private beach access. You are within walking distance of shopping and restaurants, and within easy driving distance of all Fort Walton Beach and Destin have to offer. Each room is different, and I suggest checking the website to view the room and check for the amenities you want. Great place!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bd4vols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

We love Seaspray Condos.
This is the perfect place right on the beach for a larger family like ours. The condos are a 2-3 level town homes with variety of rooms and bathrooms. They all have full kitchen, internet and patio so there is no need to go out to dine and spend a lot of money. Their rates are great and they even offer monthly rates. The buildings are about 20-30 years old but many of the units are remodeled and nicely furnished. I believe the complex used to be Army barracks so when Seaspray bought the complex it came with a private beach in front as well. This means that the beach is not packed! Right next door is a resort (Ramada I believe) and their strip of beach is always over crowded. They also have a great big heated pool which is well maintained and clean. You can rent a grill, chairs, umbrellas and they also have laundry room (coin).
We stayed at Seaspray 4 times already and we always had a great time and there is plenty of things to do in the area. The Pier is with many bars and restaurants is just a 5-10 min walk on the beach as well as the Gulfarium and Destin is about 5-10 minute drive. One other thing. Seaspray is the last complex to the east of Fort Walton Beach and there is nothing but a few miles of sand dunes to the east before you get to Destin Harbor.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Jan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews