We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Regency Inn Fort Walton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Super 8 Ft Walton Beach(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roya Hotel & Suites Bayside(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Lodge & Suites(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Inn(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Island Mist Condos(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
Comfort Inn and Suites(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Fort Walton Beach(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seabreeze Inn(Fort Walton Beach)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
4
7
11
9
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
7
11
9
34
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2014 via mobile

So, after having a horrible experience with Seabreeze Inn, I came down here to Regency and was greeted with a smile, the receptionist was very accommodating. I explained what happened at Seabreeze and she said customers always complain about that place. She got my family and I in a room right away, she even let us check in w/o charging me 3 hours early. The rooms are very clean and well kept. I am very impressed.. Thank you so much, Regency Inn, for your kind/prompt service :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurapcb185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2013

Room smelled, musty. It was clean however. No mold, bathroom appeared to have been recently remodeled. Beds were tempur-pedic. Good Location, hopefully the owners continue to invest in place. The lady at the front desk was less than friendly, but it was 3am when I checked in. Also brand new Oakleys disappeared from the room, but it is possible that was from intoxication rather than the help.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ramblingsoul0601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We booked a reservation at the worst hotel ever. There was mold in the bathroom under wall around perimeter of tub, Filthy carpet, paper-thin (2) towels, nasty dark bed coverlet, no chair to sit, lumpy bed w/no headboard & the lobby locked at 7:00pm. Tried to cancel after seeing room, but was unsuccessful. We left immediately. Will NEVER recommend or stay at Regency Inn ever. --Rating is truly "-10"

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SharonMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

After a night filled with the smell of cigarettes and filthiness, my family packed our bags and went back home! If you dont mind fitlhy carpets and cockroaches crawling throughout the room, then this is for you

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lalallamar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews