We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front Of Home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front Of Home
View of Lake Marion
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Front Of Home
View of Lake Marion
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Flat screen TV added Spring 2017
New curtains in living room installed 2016
Large Swimming Pool
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Lighted Basketball Courts
Lighted Tennis Courts
Ping Pong Tables
Sunset Over Lake Marion
Jacuzzi
Screened lanai
Lanai
Closet
Washer and Dryer
workout room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Haines City, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
janettelh...
Deale, Maryland
1 review
“Fantastic!!!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our family of "6" found the home to be very comfortable and cozy. We were very pleased with the cleanliness, the bedding, and the well supplied kitchen. We spent a lot of time at the beautiful pool. We were a short distance away from all of the Disney parks and felt very secure with the gated community. Thank you so much and as we are already looking at planning another stay in "2019".

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Sep 2018
Thanks Janette. Your rental is always welcomed and appreciated. I’m glad you had a great time and I truly thank you for taking the time to post a review! Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thanks for the information!!! I replaced the bed in the master bedroom and the gate issues have been fixed. Thanks again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ft Wayne, IN USA
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jan 2016
Hi Crystal, Happy new year and thanks for the review! The new gate set up is real new.....I think it will be awesome once the bugs are worked out. We have our usual snow birds there from now until April and I'm sure they will have it up and running during their stay. I will upgrade the TV the next time I come down.....it looks like someone is renting the place from the beginning of June until the end of the year so I might be able to squeeze in this year. If not I'll take care of it in 2017.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Dec 2015
Merry Christmas Jaime!!!! Thank you.....Your rental is greatly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Your rental is greatly appreciated. We try real hard to make an improvement each year so the house is in great shape for our guest. Please come again. Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2015
Hi Karen,

I've chewed on the TV ideal for some time now. I've spoke with other vacation home owners and they always advise me not too saying they grow legs. The flat TV's are too light and easy to move while the bigger ones aren't. I thought there were 3 TV's in total in the house? They all are fairly new.....Just big and bulky for a reason. Thanks again for your rental and please visit us again. Randy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing