We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Hallandale Beach
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Richard's Motel Extended Stay
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2009

I am a local. Needed a "stayvacation, so picked Richard' Mote. What a nice quiet place. Relaxed, swam and read. No noises or interruptions. I highly recommend this motel.

Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
8  Thank Monghuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (47)
There are newer reviews for Richard's Motel Extended Stay
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 47 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank Gladys L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria N, Guest Relations Manager at Richard's Motel Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Madeleine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank pierre v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard C, Director of Sales at Richard's Motel Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank livehorses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria N, Guest Relations Manager at Richard's Motel Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank PCaDorval
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
Ramada Hollywood Downtown
#34 of 71 in Hollywood
1,116 reviews
1.2 mi away
Beachwalk Resort
Beachwalk Resort
#4 of 6 in Hallandale Beach
499 reviews
0.7 mi away
Curtis Inn
Curtis Inn
#32 of 71 in Hollywood
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Richard's Motel Extended Stay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Richard's Motel Extended Stay

Address: 611 N.E. 2nd Court, Hallandale Beach, FL 33309
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Casino and Gambling Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: £29 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A tropical paradise awaits you in Hallandale Beach, Florida. We are a few blocks away from two of Florida's newest casinos, the Gulfstream located in Hallandale Beach, three blocks south, and the Mardi Gras located in Hollywood three blocks north. We are five miles from the Ft. Lauderdale International Airport and seaports. A clean and comfortable stay waits for you with us. For your relaxation and pleasure, enjoy a tranquil courtyard with ample chairs, BBQ facilities and sun deck, shuffleboard and two large gliders imported from Canada. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Richard`s Motel Extended Stay Hotel Hallandale
Richard's Motel Extended Stay Hallandale Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing