We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Return Visit - doesn't disappoint”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I always enjoy my stay here. Staff is super friendly and even enjoy the breakfast. I admit it's the standard complementary breakfast, but they do a good job. The rooms are clean and comfy. It's not near the beach, but everything else is close by and convenient. I will return the next time I travel to the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank contesia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,440)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

544 - 550 of 1,440 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

Very friendy staff, cozy place, worth daily rates ($), clean and confortable room, simple but rich breakfast. If you are looking for somewhere near the beach or the airport, this is not the one, but is well located near aventura mall (good for shopping - but not the best). No single complain regarding the hotel ifself.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marietto g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I have traveled all over the world and have stayed at all levels of Hotels from cheap rooms to very expensive ones, this by far exceeds anyplace I stayed simply because of the staff, the most friendly helpful ever, as for the rooms very clean and comfortable, if your not sure where to stay in this area stop looking the Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura is the place.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Hotel would excellent if the just change the mattresses. We changed rooms due to a leaking ac, so I thought we were leaving the hard bed in that room. Nope it was in the other room as well. Only thing missing BETTER quality mattresses! Everything else was awesome!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Keiya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Hotel was exceptionally clean. The rooms were large and nicely furnished. The staff was very friendly. The location was excellent and seemed safe with shopping and dining very close by. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of foods available. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank well-heeled580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I stayed here for the Miami Carnival weekend, it is close to the events I wanted to attend. The hotel and surrounding area is very clean. My room was impressive: big clean bed, sofa chair, clean large bathroom. I enjoyed my room! The hotel offered a free hot breakfast every morning which was great! I must say that I received the best customer service from the front desk, thanks much especially to Omeyra she was particularly helpful. This hotel is now my new long weekend get away place to stay!!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
Thank Velma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed 3 nights at this Hampton inn with a group of friends attending a Ravens/ Dolphins game. About 20 mins from the stadium. Very clean, excellent staff. Coffee was always hot and fresh in the lobby- day and night.
Kudos to the engineer who helped us find a new room. We had trouble with the air conditioning in our room the first night and asked for a repair the next day. The engineer could not fix it right away so he obtained the list of empty, clean rooms and took me to see them so I could select a new room. I would not have expected that kind of service, especially from the engineer. He took ownership of the problem and made sure I was satisfied. Wow.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hallandale Beach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Hollywood/Aventura
1.7 mi away
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton Hollywood Beach
1.6 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Miami Aventura Mall
2.3 mi away
Marenas Beach Resort
Marenas Beach Resort
#2 of 10 in Sunny Isles Beach
1,584 reviews
0.5 mi away
AC Hotel by Marriott Miami Aventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura

Address: 1000 S Federal Hwy, Hallandale Beach, FL 33009-7127
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Florida > Broward County > Hallandale Beach
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hallandale Beach
Price Range: £117 - £244 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura 2.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Hotel Hallandale
Hallandale Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hallandale Beach/Aventura Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing